We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Rodeway
$118
View deal
Booking.com
$118
View deal
Trip.com
$112
View deal
Expedia.com$118
Hotels.com$118
Priceline$118
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
344
254
63
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
344
254
63
25
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 702 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Front desk acted as though I was being done a favor by being accepted as a tenant.
As soon as I touched the outlet retaining screw w/my computer power adapter, the outlet shorted out.
A Good reason to NEVER plug the adapter into your computer first. It went down from there.
The hot water in the sink came out in a trickle. For hot water in the sink, I had to turn on the shower to get hot water To The Room. Without that, all I had was a cold trickle.
No clock, no coffee machine in the room. A "Free" carafe of coffee available in the lobby begins at 0630.
Ice machine is in the back yard. Literally. In The Back Yard.

Room tip: Don't Accept #108. It's in the backyard with the Ice Machine.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Enjoy visit. Affordable prices and clean rooms. Nice hot shower and fast WiFi. Parking spaces are small though. Easy check-in and check-out. Road noise may be a little loud. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank bubblesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

There are other places with a similar name so that might explain some of the ratings about stunning views. This inn was located on a busy highway in an area that wasn't particularly inviting. Check in was good and staff friendly. Since there was no elevator, it was challenging carrying my suitcase upstairs. The room was clean and plain. It was good to have free WiFi.This place was not a good fit for me but it served its purpose for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AuroraSky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Reasonably decent hotel located on a busy road in what seemed to be a safe enough area. Nice, clean and comfortable room, but no coffee in room and no breakfast provided. Road noise was a bit of a nuisance. Very friendly staff, would stay again at this price.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Do not understand how this place is getting such rave reviews!
Location is not in a nice area. Its bang on Pacific Coast Highway 1 - which is very very busy. To get out of the motel parking lot you have to wait a long time for a break in traffic. A lot of traffic noise comes into the rooms. We were spared because we had the A/c on all the time. We had a queen bed which was smaller than a normal queen bed and the bedcover did not even cover the mattress. The room was very small with just very basic furniture. The room window shows a brick wall outside just about 2ft away, so all you see is a wall! It seems the owner likes to spend the least amount on the upkeep of this place. There was no breakfast - only a pot of coffee on a long empty counter.

Many fast food places close by. Yes the daily rate is cheap here and that does attract
unsafe looking customers. Next time we are in the area, will spend more and stay in a better place.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews