We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C M
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can vouch for the other positive reviews of this property. We have just enjoyed our second stay in this lovely, private house, and enjoyed it every bit as much as we did the previous year. The house was very clean when we arrived, and the owner provides many thoughtful extras in the kitchen, bathrooms and around the property. Quiet area, excellent base for walking down to the beach, and exploring other areas on foot and by car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennissha...
Paeroa, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome stay with group of friends in a beautifully presented and equipped house”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Recently stayed in this house with 3 other couples, the house is well furnished and presented. We all were very impressed with the cleanliness and facilities. Location was excellent within waliking distance to Venice Beach. Security was great with property fully fenced and security gated with very adequate parking for our large van we hired. Great and easy communication from the manager made the stay brilliant. Highly recommend this property to any group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities in house
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara76
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we thoroughly enjoyed the place and found the property in a very clean and well presented condition. There were 7 of us inc 3 small children and found that this place accommodated us all very comfortably. The rooms were well presented and the bathrooms were great. We did have a few minor issues with kitchen amenities however the owner acted on them very promptly and professionally. We did though find that there could have been more utensils & containers in the kitchen. The area was very quiet day & night with secured parking for our hire car.
Thanks again Jjad for the use of your property and timely response to our minor concerns

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean and well presented
Liked least: dishwasher didnt work
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing