We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Chatsworth
Ranked #229 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
2 reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I admit I was a bit skeptical about staying here but when I arrived I immediately changed my mind. The hotel location is nice, the rooms are clean & the service is very good. There were two employees (Chris & Lisseth) who were very helpful & answered any question I had. Awesome place.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nabyoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Nabyoil,

Thank you for writing a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to provide excellent service and comfortable guest rooms. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience!


Warm regards,
Diane Literte
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    104
    106
    71
    63
See reviews for
175
72
50
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clara
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2013

One of the best places I've stayed near LA. Chose this for short commute to Hollywood and Getty, Malibu. Nice rooms, excellent and clean bed, fine breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank SensStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Dear SensStay,

Thank you for writing us a review. We are very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!

Warm regards,
Diane Literte
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My parents live in Europe . The Ramada Chatsworth has taken very good care of us.everything is perfect, we enjoy our stay in that hotel, the staff is exellent i have no anything to say because is all very good.The breakfast in the morning is very good. Easy access to the hwys and plenty to eat around the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gaik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Gaik S,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to make each guest feel comfortable and I am glad that was the case for you. I am glad you took advantage of our complimentary breakfast and found it satisfying. We hope to see you back in the near future!

Warm regards,
Diane Literte
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Room was clean and was set in the back location so it was quiet. The ceiling is a bit thin as I could hear people walking upstairs.

Wifi was great so I could get my work done!

Breakfast was pretty nice too. Egg, sausage and make your own waffles.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Steven S,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is that each guest feels at home and relaxed while visiting us. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Warm regards,
Diane Literte
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#212 of 351 in Los Angeles
86 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#130 of 351 in Los Angeles
140 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#61 of 351 in Los Angeles
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
South San Fernando Valley
The Canoga Hotel
The Canoga Hotel
#200 of 351 in Los Angeles
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Chatsworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Property: Ramada Chatsworth
Address: 21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #229 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing