We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immediatley I found the hotel very attractive and clean.The...”
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Chatsworth
Ranked #220 of 352 Hotels in Los Angeles
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank casslg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (494)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Chatsworth
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

398 - 404 of 493 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013

I was in Los Angeles in a family emergency I stayed at this hotel for a week. The staff was very friendly ,above all Roman. The place was clean and they made me feel like I was at home. Plenty of parking and not to forget the continental breakfast. 5 stars for this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Dear Samantha C,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us an exceptional review. We always strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Once again, thank you for your kind words, and we hope to continue to serve your future lodging needs!

Warm regards,

Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The hotel is much nicer than I ever expected. Roman at the front desk was very friendly and professional which is important. The room was clean and had everything in place. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OCHERYLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear OCHERYLO,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the great review! Our team works very hard to meet guest requests and provide an enjoyable stay each time. We look forward to your next visit!


Warm regards,

Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I was recently in Los Angeles en route to my way to Canada and needed a place to stay (I had an overnight layover) that was refined enough for my tastes but that also didn't damage my already fragile wallet from holiday shopping. I was already extremely tired from my long day of travel from Florida and I was hungry, needed a shower, and most importantly, I needed a bed. I was luckily greeted by a very friendly Filipina woman named Diane who greeted me with a smile that lifted my spirits. She was expedient, addressed my needs, and gave me insider tips on the best spots to eat that delivered because I was in no mood to go out. What I really enjoyed is when Diane called my room to let me know that my food had arrived (I do not like when people show up at my hotel room door, I rather come down to them). I didn't hear my cell phone go off to know that my delivery was here so I was very happy that Diane made that call to my room knowing my personal reservations about having a delivery at my door. To me, she treated me with respect and because of Diane's commitment to customer service, I am definitely coming back to stay there. For those of you who want to stay here, make sure you arrive when Diane is working, she will treat you right!

Room Tip: For me, the higher the floor, the quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perezable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Perezable,

Thank you for your exceptional review! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a pleasurable experience. We hope to see you on your next visit to Chatsworth, CA!

Warm regards,

Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Check in was quick and friendly lissette was very helpful will be coming back thanks !!! Rooms were clean and comfy breakfast was awesome lobby was nice and everyone around was polite and helpful!!! Location was centric and easy to find lots of fun places to go to

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveldiva613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear traveldiva613,

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience at the Ramada Hotel in Chatsworth. We love hearing great comments such as yours and I will most certainly commend Lissette for the hard work that she does. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back in the near future!

Warm regards,

Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alicia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#50 of 352 in Los Angeles
554 reviews
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#243 of 352 in Los Angeles
94 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#128 of 352 in Los Angeles
145 reviews
Comfort Inn Near Warner Center
#173 of 352 in Los Angeles
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Chatsworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Address: 21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #220 of 352 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range: $112 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing