We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service!”
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Chatsworth
Ranked #219 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
NORTHRIDGE
1 review
“Great Service!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I really enjoyed staying at the Ramada because of the great service and the friendly front desk staff. Everyone was quite helpful. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Hatsue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear Hatsue S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate all the feedback and are so glad that you found our service exceptional! Thanks again for visiting us and we hope to welcome you back very soon!

Sincerely,
Diane
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    102
    106
    69
    60
See reviews for
172
72
49
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed November 4, 2012

The staff here at the ramada is wonderful! My husband and I checked in pretty late, and the clerk Roman was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious, and let me just say that the breakfast was wonderful! I love the fact that they serve hot items as opposed to the regular muffin and donut type of breakfast. When we were checking out front desk was still wonderful as ever. Diane was very professional. She had a smile on her face and asked us about our stay. My family and I will definitely be returning to this hotel! A++ guys! Thank you!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Purplelove_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear Purplelove_03,

Thank you for reviewing The Ramada Hotel in Chatsworth. I am pleased to hear you absolutely loved the place and will be back to visit us! We hope it will be soon!

Warm regards,
Diane
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHATSWORTH
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I've been frequenting this hotel for the past 8 years. Staff is always friendly, rooms and grounds are clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank David_BChatsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Dear David_BChatsworth,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. As always, it was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to your return visit!

Warm regards,
Diane
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#198 of 351 in Los Angeles
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#62 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#129 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
Airtel Plaza Hotel
#114 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Chatsworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Property: Ramada Chatsworth
Address: 21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #219 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Wyndham, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing