We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel... With wow everywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Ranked #3 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel... With wow everywhere”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This place far exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in some top of the line hotels but this one takes the cake! The service, doormen, rooms and amenities and culina restaurant was second to none. Not to mention the fully equipped Fitness Centre with state of the-art technology. Great hotel, great location no complaints so enjoy.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ADS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,001
    202
    74
    26
    18
See reviews for
331
366
65
380
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coffs Harbour
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I checked into the Four Seasons with my wife and 2 children (aged 8 and 9) a few weeks back and had a magnificent 3 night stay. Despite the the hotel being very busy the staff were tremendously helpful and welcoming especially to my 2 kids. We were offered an upgrade to a suite to accommodate the 4 of us comfortably- if you get a chance I would recommend the luxury suite with magnificent views over Beverly Hills. Every aspect of our stay was truly perfect- room service, the hotel restaurant, poolside service, concierge and health club service. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to those of you with kids who want to spoil yourselves and your kids. The hotel and service is flawless. I would most definitely stay here when we next visit LA.

Room Tip: Splurge and take the Luxury Suite- lost of space and great views over the entire Beverly Hills with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hanish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Four Seasons did not disappoint. My room was spacious and beautiful, wonderfully appointed. Guest service was fantastic. Tons of closet and bathroom space. Completely pleasurable stay. My Virtuoso travel advisor never misses. Love the VIP treatment and complimentary treats that magically appear in my room!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Sharon M.,

What a lovely review, thank you for sharing! We're pleased to hear that you found your guest room to be wonderfully appointed and that you enjoyed the ample closet and bathroom space. We'll be sure to let our team know that you felt the service you received was fantastic as well!

Again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warmest regards,


Sara Roderick
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

I enjoy visiting Four Seasons in an environment of extreme pressure to excel in excellence. Obviously the Four Seasons already hold themselves to a very high standard but I thought no better place to experience this than in Beveryly Hills. Four Seasons certainly held their own. With the beautiful grounds, to the ever present & help full staff,my time at this Four Seasons was well spent & enjoyed.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rickest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Rickest,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


Warmest regards,


Sara Roderick
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We were not disappointed. Upgraded our room to a suite over looking LA. Our room was very clean and comfortable, could not fault in any way. The staff were very polite and helpful. Only complaint really was at breakfast on our 2nd day. We were seated at a table outside the main breakfast area. It wasn't until we reliasied the main breakfast area was being used to seat "celebrities'. Although we only recognized one person. Felt very put out by this and even our waiter seemed to treat us differently to how he treated the "celebraties" This did make us feel very significant and slighlty embarrased.

Room Tip: Ask for a room over looking LA. Views are outstanding.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JULIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Julie G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We’re so glad to hear of your enjoyable stay and that you found our Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills staff to be so helpful. We apologize if you felt put out at any point during your dining experience, but please know that this was not at all our intention. Please feel free to email me at the email address provided below, should you like to discuss this further.

Warmest regards,


Sara Roderick
Social Media Manager
sara.roderick@fourseasons.com
Follow @FSLosAngeles on Instagram and Twitter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with the family before heading on to Vegas. It was a nice hotel in a nice suburban area of Beverly Hills. The hotel itself is nice but a little old. Overall I wouldn't rate it as 5 stars, probably more a 4 star hotel in my opinion. Nothing particularly wrong with it, just don't go in expecting a very grand hotel. Service was good, but nothing fantastic.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Shaun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Shaun L.,

We’re so pleased to have had you with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is of the utmost importance, so please feel free to email me at the address provided below, should you wish to speak with us further regarding your overall experience, as mentioned above.

We do hope you’ll join us again soon.


Warmest regards,


Sara Roderick
Social Media Manager
sara.roderick@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I visited some months ago and enjoyed relaxing at the hotel 'cause i think it was quiet and staff was very nice and helpful, i've stayed in some other four seasons' properties and haven't been disappointed at all, i always have a good experience but i'd have to say that most of the times restaurants are overpriced. thks!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Tony N.,

We’re delighted to hear of your relaxing stay at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor and we will be sure to review your feedback with the appropriate department(s).

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warmest regards,


Sara Roderick
Social Media Manager
Follow @FSLosAngeles on Instagram and Twitter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
1,143 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Hotel Bel-Air
Hotel Bel-Air
#1 of 351 in Los Angeles
695 reviews
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
710 reviews
West Hollywood
The London West Hollywood
The London West Hollywood
#3 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Address: 300 S Doheny Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90048-3704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Spa Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills' 285 guest rooms and luxury suites all feature step-out balconies with expansive views of the gardens, Los Angeles or Beverly Hills. Uniquely oriented towards the outdoors, our gardens, terraces and dining patios capture the best of al fresco living on Doheny Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Four Seasons Los Angeles
Four Seasons Beverly Hills
Los Angeles Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing