We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveler rating
360
506
140
33
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
360
506
140
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport courtyard marriott an early flight free shuttle rental car shuttle runs next morning hotel shuttle valet parking starbucks coffee between flights shuttle service room was spacious check in was easy short stay one night stay front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Entire staff from housekeeping, the Bistro and Front Desk and all very engaging, friendly and helpful. This is a busy hotel, yet staff take the time to make the experience spacial and that is true from the busiest times checking in/out, to being up in the middle of the night to find fresh hot coffee for sale at the Bistro. Despite the choice of hotels here on Century Bldv, I will only stay here want around LAX.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Small hotel near Lax. They have a bar and restaurant. Food is ok but there is other places around the hotel. Parking is at a minimum. Kathy Price was a great host. She made my stay great. I normally stay elsewhere.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank rchand1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

This is a nice airport hotel. It's not too far from the terminals, and the airport shuttle is pretty quick. The rooms were a good size, and the bed was very comfortable. The only odd thing is that the bathroom sink is near the bed and not isolated in the restroom. This could be good if you're sharing the room with someone and need to get ready at the same time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BoysInNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

I have stayed at this hotel previously & quite liked it. Check in was quick & easy, room was clean & comfortable, guest accessible computers in the lobby. My room was on the airport side this time, did experience more aircraft noise than on the other side of the building. Otherwise was all good.

Room tip: Rooms on the north side of the building have less airport noise.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilbyJ2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

The hotel is OK. Nothing stands out but nothing terrible. Wish it had a nice restaurant for a good sitdown steak. Had a sandwich and it was good. Large so extra for breakfast as I was flying out before breakfast. Seemed alot of room service dishes sat in the hallways. Room was nothing special but clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottEdwardAvila, Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Dear Pam W,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard and providing your honest feedback in your review.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to evaluate our current Bistro offerings.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Los Angeles.


Sincerely,
Edward Avila
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews