We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WE ALWAYS BUY LUNCH FROM KABAB & MORE. DELICIOUS AND CLEAN.”
Review of Kabab & More

Kabab & More
Order Online
Ranked #3,119 of 12,400 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $8 - $10
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: Kabob and More specializes in the art of fine middle eastern cuisine. Great attention is paid to food preparation and service, as our food is prepared fresh every day and our staff are friendly and welcoming. We NEVER freeze our meat and recipes used are an old family favorite dating back to the early 50's. Every order is grilled to perfection, the food is the best, and we guarantee it.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Their food is very good ,clean,delicious and good price.
So friendly and excellent customer service.Try once and you will be their customer forever.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank REPAIRSBYALEXANDER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2017

Restaurant is upstairs in a building & popular with the locals. We enjoyed salads, entrees & tea.
It was very good
This is the new location from the Grand Central Market.
The owner is delightful and the restaurant was spotless.
We had plenty of food and left full!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

We went for dinner at kabab and more. Our uber driver had some problems finding the place. Once we got there we totally enjoyed the food.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank HAFEEZ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015 via mobile

The host was very cordial; they have relocated from Grand Central market to Jewelry District recently, 3 blocks from previous location. It was a little difficult to find, but host was more than willing to come down to the street corner to ensure I found it. I ordered the combo (chicken and beef) yummy taste, watch out for the green pepper in your dish, it is spicy-hot, but very palatable. With water, total came to $10.66, a deal in LA!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank theoberois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2015

kabab & More is really delicious. Located in the thriving Grand Central Market. This stand is one of the older restaurants in the market and actually one of the best. I ordered the chicken Koobideh. It was freshly made. It comes with a heaping amount of basmati rice, salad, pita bread, a grilled tomato and grilled jalapeno. The koobideh is juicy and super flavorful. The serving will feed at least two people.
Tip: Order ahead of time or you will wait at least 20 mins. If not, the wait is worth it.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yvette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kabab & More also viewed

 

Been to Kabab & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing