We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast and courteous”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #94 of 125 Coffee & Tea in Los Angeles
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fast and courteous”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Even though the line was out the door, the staff took orders and served customers quickly. The store was right down the street from my hotel.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank AZLover2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Quick service”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Good quick service, friendly staff. What you normally expect from Starbucks, good coofee, fast service and friendly team.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank eblac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Starbucks is a vice!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Love Starbucks. I love the coffee. Finally a coffee that's strong enough for me. And the people who work there always seem to be friendly. I love one one by our house in Encinitas. They are funny, friendly and it reminds me of "Cheers."

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1travelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“On the same block”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Starbucks was in in same block as the Millineum Biltmore, great coffee as Starbucks is always consistant

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ripcurl11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
 
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing