We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Kings Road”
Review of Kings Road Cafe

Kings Road Cafe
Ranked #307 of 10,030 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Neighborhood: Central L.A
New York
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Kings Road”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Walked here from our hotel. Convenient West Hollywood location on Beverly Blvd. We liked outdoor sidewalk dining and breakfast was excellent. Our waiter was very friendly. Overall, a very hip LA breakfast spot. Would definitely come back.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShopBread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    53
    16
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Petoskey, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
499 reviews
291 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

I used to stop by just for the great coffee drinks, but recently ate outside for breakfast and had a lovely poached egg dish. Very nice.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank dre51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Delicious Breakfast!!”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Our family was in Beverly Hills last weekend visiting and had breakfast at this cafe. The food was delicious. Thebcafebhas it's own sidewalk cafe ambience and the service and food are wonderful. Make this a stop while in the area!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jetb18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Coffee!!!”
Reviewed February 7, 2012

Great place for coffee during breakfast and brunch. Don't be surprise if you see a Hollywood celebrity seating at the table next to you.

Helpful?
Thank Worldtraveleyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed February 6, 2012

for some reason many of my friends want to meet there for breakfast or coffees, I still don't fully understand why, maybe someday someone will convince me about that place

Helpful?
Thank climax56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kings Road Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kings Road Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing