We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Los Angeles

“Not bad for limited options in terminal 2”

Fresh Brothers Pizza Brentwood
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #2,864 of 12,576 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: American
Description: Fresh Brothers was founded on serving traditional pizzas with upgraded nutrition, using fresh, natural, local, and ethically-sourced ingredients. Now, our customers enjoy signature pizzas, create-your-own pizzas, wings, salads, sliders, sides, knots, desserts, and more. We have a number of dietary alternatives, including vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, and keto options, plus a menu just for kids. In addition to making a difference inside the kitchen, Fresh Brothers is making a difference in the community, and actively participates through fundraisers and donations. Our restaurant does delivery, dine-in, take-out, and catering. Visit our Brentwood location, serving neighboring Brentwood Park, Westgate, Sawtelle, and West Los Angeles.
Restaurant details
Description: Fresh Brothers was founded on serving traditional pizzas with upgraded nutrition, using fresh, natural, local, and ethically-sourced ingredients. Now, our customers enjoy signature pizzas, create-your-own pizzas, wings, salads, sliders, sides, knots, desserts, and more. We have a number of dietary alternatives, including vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, and keto options, plus a menu just for kids. In addition to making a difference inside the kitchen, Fresh Brothers is making a difference in the community, and actively participates through fundraisers and donations. Our restaurant does delivery, dine-in, take-out, and catering. Visit our Brentwood location, serving neighboring Brentwood Park, Westgate, Sawtelle, and West Los Angeles.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Visited here during transit to San Francisco. My partner had a Hawaiian pizza which was nice but nothing special. I had a Cobb salad which was nice but lacked a special flavour. Quite pricey too.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank amyrc92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaM5660, Manager at Fresh Brothers Pizza Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

We are sorry to hear we've missed the mark with you, as it's essential for us to ensure our guests are 100% satisfied. Please help us do better for you in the future, by reaching out to our district manager, Ben, at BenC@freshbrothers.com. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2017

The first time, I ordered thin crust pizza to go & was disappointed as pizza was burnt & dry. The second time I ate in and the pizza was perfectly cooked. Inconsistent. Wonder if they improved due to bad reviews.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank fitnesswla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2015

We picked up two pizzas to take on our no frills flight back to Canada. The pizza was great. We'll do that again.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

The Service: Order the food at the counter, they will deliver to your table. The staff behind the counter is SUPER sweet. Great customer service!! Many staffs working in the kitchen, very efficient. Small store but more than 10 tables & 10 flat screen TV on the wall~ BTW, they deliver too!
The Food:

Meatball Sliders - Topped with pizza sauce and mozzarella on a King's Hawaiian Sweet Roll. (TWO THUMBS UP!! 3 sliders, big meatballs inside tasty King's Hawaiian sweet roll~ the meatballs are very moist & sweet roll are so soft)

Fresh Knots - Garlic bread tied in tasty knots, dusted with parmesan, pizza sauce on the side (freshly baked.... HOT out from the oven! Love the parmesan cheese all over the bread.)

Buffalo Wings - different sauces (e.g. mild, hot, super hot, BBQ, etc) I tried hot sauce this time, will definitely try out different sauces.

The Fresh Salad - Spring mix or romaine meets tomatoes, onions and cucumber. (good portion for the price, however, the greens are not cleaned properly, most of them are still wet so the lettuce are not crisp.)

The Parking: Plaza parking (FREE)

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank ILoveFoodComa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015

I love this pizza place! It offers fresh ingredients on the pizzas and in the salads. You can get a whole grain, thin, skinny, or deep dish crust. The pizza sauce is delicious and also tastes fresh. I also enjoy their chicken bites, although you don't get very many for the price they are delicious,oven baked and not deep fried; the fries are also oven baked and have a delicious seasoning. I tried the bread knots and the meatball sliders too, and they are also very good. This is not your typical run of the mill chain food pizzeria even though they have several locations around the LA area.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thisgirl_Gray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Brothers Pizza Brentwood also viewed

 

Been to Fresh Brothers Pizza Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing