We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Los Angeles Airport
Ranked #171 of 350 Hotels in Los Angeles
Victorville
2 reviews
“REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I Throughly enjoyed
my recent stay at the Los Angeles Airport Super 8. The room was great, as well as the service . My location was centrally located to everything, and their was even a fantastic Greek restaurant right on the premises. I would definitely stay again. HH

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

999 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    324
    358
    123
    96
See reviews for
234
381
153
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great. Handy for my son to pick me up the next day. Shuttle was fine. Not his fault he had to stop at every terminal. Made for a long trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geelong
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We only utilised this hotel for several hours before heading to the airport at night for a 20 hour flight. The hotel was cheap enough to use for this purpose. The room was small, tired and dated, although the bathroom had been updated and was certainly clean. The hotel offers a free airport shuttle service which was reliable. Service from the reception staff was friendly enough. Cant comment on the pool, or breakfast as we didn't use these facilities, but they were available. I would stay again because of the price and its location.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelGeelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night and it was just what we needed after a long and tiring flight. The surrounding area doesn't appear particularly appealing, but this is not a tourist area. The motel was very basic but answered our needs. It was ideally situated for an overnight stop. The room and linen was clean and we experienced no noise or disturbance. The staff were very good and we had a reasonably good breakfast to send us on our way in the morning. Would consider staying here for a quick stop again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Westside
Travelodge Hotel LAX Los Angeles Intl
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
Value Inn Worldwide
#9 of 33 in Inglewood
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Los Angeles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Los Angeles Airport

Property: Super 8 Los Angeles Airport
Address: 9250 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045-4590
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > Westside
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 350 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Los Angeles Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Los Angeles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Los Angeles Airport/Lax Hotel Los Angeles
Super 8 Lax Airport
Super Eight Los Angeles
Los Angeles Super Eight
Los Angeles Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing