We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$298
$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$290
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$237
$227
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$144
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Westin Los Angeles Airport(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
$152
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$289
$281
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$460
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveler rating
488
186
100
47
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
186
100
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrodeo drivebeverly hillscomplimentary bellinicipriani restauranthouse carleading hotels of the worldcar servicewithin milesmile radiusclassy hotelturn down servicestar servicehollywood signroom servicecorner roomamazing hotelfour seasons
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 850 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

WOW! What a hotel, I stayed at the Mr. C hotel in Beverly Hills and was blown away by the outstanding service at check in and throughout our multiple visits to the restaurant. Special kudos to Reese for making our stay memorable from beginning to end.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank RJBoune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys O, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear RJBoune,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions about our hotel on this platform.

Whenever your travels lead you back to area, please remember that you have a home away from home with us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

Warmest Wishes,
Rhys O'Connell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

If you want to enjoy a chic atmosphere in LA, this hotel is the one. Friendly staff members and complimentary services like 3-mile house car ride, high speed internet, morning coffee make stay memorable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hyunggee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys O, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Hyunggee,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your very rounded experience at our hotel. It is our daily commitment to fulfill our guests' dreams and exceed their experiences. I am delighted to read that this was the case with you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly anytime you wish to return to our hotel.

Warm Wishes,
Rhys O'Connell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 days at this wonderful hotel, and loved our stay. We felt like we were walking into a European hotel, with Italian charm and suave service.
Apart from the confusion over the local daily charges, which we thought the receptionist said was an optional extra, and one of the two lifts being out of order throughout our stay, everything that the hotel offered was beyond our expectations.
The room was spacious, and beautifully appointed and furnished, and even had a balcony (a shame it was overlooking the busy main road!), and had many extra little treats in the room for an extra charge. The bathroom was very tastefully designed, with a very Italian feel. The shower was indisputably the best and most powerful I had ever come across. It was worth staying here just for the shower. You try it and will see what I mean! The room was very well maintained and in excellent condition. The restaurant had a lovely breakfast and dinner menu (didn't have lunch here so can't comment), and all the staff were most attentive and helpful when it came to accommodating our dietary requirements - celiac, non-meat/shellfish eaters. The pool area was gorgeous and again, the staff were very friendly and helpful. A very relaxing area and calm in the midst of a busy city. Very well-located hotel for the Museum of Tolerance and numerous kosher restaurants in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Popsi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys O, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Popsi21,

It is a great pleasure to seeing how much effort and time you have taken to write this wonderful review. I am delighted to read how overwhelmingly incredible your impression of us was and I look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions.

Feel free to contact me anytime should you have questions or wishes.

Warmest Wishes,
Rhys O'Connell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Truly wonderful. I travel a lot for business and marvel about how refreshing it is to find a hotel with character and personality! I was greeted with a Bellini, which the Ciprianj family invented. What a perfect way to start a stay. This hotel pays attention to your experience and makes you feel special... almost like you were part of an old Italian movie.

Now... the shower. It was like having hydrotherapy under the massive amount of water pressure. That alone is worth the trip. I will definitely be back.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank MelissaHDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys O, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear MelissaHDenver,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressive feedback about your stay with us and I am delighted to share it with the team. I am delighted to see that we could entice you with our passion for memorable hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Mr. C Beverly Hills!

Warm wishes,
Rhys O'Connell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

We stayed at Mr C's in Beverly Hills at the ne of December. The hotel was beautiful and the staff were super friendly and helpful.

The location was good and just a short cab ride to most attractions in LA. There is a supermarket just across the road if you want groceries...very handy!

I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Joanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys O, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Joanna H,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressive feedback about your stay with us and I am delighted to share it with the team. We are indeed in a prime location and our team works hard on a daily basis to ensure we exceed our guests expectations.

We hope to be your home in LA and to welcome you back on many future occasions. Feel free to contact me anytime should you ever have any questions or wishes.

Warm wishes,
Rhys O'Connell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews