We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!!!!!”

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,643 of 12,676 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Description: Indulge in hand-cut steaks, fresh seafood, and an award-winning wine list including more than 2,000 selections at Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse, one of the best restaurants in Los Angeles. Located in the beautiful, newly remodeled Westfield Century City, just minutes from the historic Beverly Hills Hotel, behind the 20th Century Fox studio. With sleek architecture, scenic windows that open to Santa Monica Boulevard, bars on both levels and five spacious private dining rooms including The Edith, you'll enjoy a traditional steakhouse dining experience in a breathtaking atmosphere. With every detail, from the dazzling chandeliers to the metallic staircase that appears to be floating, you'll feel as if you were right back in Hollywood's Golden Age.
Restaurant details
Description: Indulge in hand-cut steaks, fresh seafood, and an award-winning wine list including more than 2,000 selections at Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse, one of the best restaurants in Los Angeles. Located in the beautiful, newly remodeled Westfield Century City, just minutes from the historic Beverly Hills Hotel, behind the 20th Century Fox studio. With sleek architecture, scenic windows that open to Santa Monica Boulevard, bars on both levels and five spacious private dining rooms including The Edith, you'll enjoy a traditional steakhouse dining experience in a breathtaking atmosphere. With every detail, from the dazzling chandeliers to the metallic staircase that appears to be floating, you'll feel as if you were right back in Hollywood's Golden Age.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

The service was excellent and the food was amazing!
Sides are quite big, one could easily be shared, I think.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nico84ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020

Decent service, but not great. We had to ask two different bartenders for water at two different times. The prices are a bit high. Nice atmosphere. We did not eat anything so I cannot fill you in on the dishes.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

On my recent business trip to our Century City office, we came out to lunch at the Westfield Mall and found Del Frisco's. I've been to Del Frisco's before in NY and this one was just as spectacular! I ordered the 12oz filet and my colleague had the crab cakes. We split the lobster mac and cheese. Everything was delicious!!! I would ABSOLUTELY return here next time I'm in town.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank JanetAR76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2019

We were visiting our daughter at UCLA and wanted to take her to a nice steakhouse. It’s located in the Westfield Century City upscale mall. Plenty of parking on-site in the mall’s underground garage. The location is only 8 months old so there is no signage in the mall – so follow the signs for Eataly restaurant which is right across from it. They had a fixed price $59 menu that included a starter, entrée and a side – a very good deal. Service, as expected, was superb. Wine list is huge (they received all the wine from the Del Frisco Chicago location when it closed recently). Inside the restaurant, behind a wall, is a “speakeasy” night club with live music. We poked our head in after dinner and it looked really cool. We’ll definitely be back for more.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jwkruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

Del Frisco’s is located in the Westfield Mall. The setting is quite nice, the service is friendly and attentive, and the food is excellent. I particularly recommend the bone in filet.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank MarkP115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing