We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
$111
View deal
Priceline$134
BestWestern.com$134
Hotels.com$134
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
209
238
103
32
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
209
238
103
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north hollywood double parking leave your key front desk coffee maker very nice hotel neighborhood keys microwave proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 598 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Fast, clean, modern. Looked like a recent upgrade. It is a non-smoking hotel. But, upon check-in our room had obviously been smoked in. Not the hotel's fault. Just a completely selfish, rude guest. Hotel was quick to move us to a different room. Everything else was really good. Room was clean, staff was friendly, hotel was like an oasis in Burbank.Now, if they could just make the early morning pigeons move somewhere else, that would be GREAT!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Roving48025243322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review, and for being cool about having to move to a new room, Even though you were happy with the new room, I still want to apologize for the fact that you had to switch rooms. I really wish those pigeons would leave too! lol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018

The parking is limited and safe. The room was clean. The breakfast was far more than continental and of good quality. The staff was polite, helpful and friendly. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pioneer19515420021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thanks, we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Perfect spot we stay in for family visiting in the area. Outside area little rundown but have always felt safe here. Wife went out early AM for bagels next door no issue. Breakfast same every day could use more variety. But overall it’s a good place stay

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bobwB4642NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thanks for the comments, we will look into more breakfast options.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

Needed a clean safe place for one night solo before heading out from Burbank Airport. This place provided all that I needed. Clean, comfy and felt safe. Parking garage, elevators, exercise room and nice breakfast room.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shadalsei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

We're glad our hotel met your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

The hotel, all in all, is a good hotel - friendly staff, good breakfast (included), free parking, comfy room. We didn't spend much time in the hotel since we wanted to profit of the time in LA, but we enjoyed our stay. It is not located in the best part of the town, as in it is not located next to big restaurants or shops, but it's good.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nounouaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews