We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Burbank Best Western Airport Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Burbank Airport Inn
Ranked #92 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
FLA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Burbank Best Western Airport Inn”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Very good hotel in a somewhat seedy area. Probably the best value for the dollar in Burbank. Clean, attractive and good upkeep. Some issues : lost a shirt; room coffee service was erratic; vagrant found in the breakfast room in early morning. helpful staff. Wait too long to use sole computer - probably need to establish time limit for computer use. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank IvorFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    161
    85
    23
    10
See reviews for
158
98
32
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We were not feeling very positive as we were driving through North Hollywood looking for the hotel. Once we got to our room, though, we felt good. Rooms are clean quiet ( I requested a quiet room when reserving online--we were put in Room 224). High quality beds and linens. We were very comfortable. What spoiled the stay was the drunk guy with bloody hands and black eye that got in the elevator as we were heading to the breakfast room. This is not something one wants their young children to experience. Other than that and the location issues, this place is great. We got a good room at a good price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank pas0girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2013

The staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Best shower ever. Decent value especially for the location close to Burbank airport downtown Burbank, North Hollywood. Breakfast was adequate but got a little tiresome 3rd day.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank josephcB8265EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Hollywood, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We stayed for for nights n December 2013. The room was very impressive. It was modern and contemporary. Everything was good except for cleaning, the cleaning lady was skipping the dusting part for some reason. And yes I did leave the tip, but she still didn't want to dust!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kateryna U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We stayed for 6 nights during a business trip. Great service, warm, friendly, and accommodating staff; from check-in, during our entire stay and check out. Awesome hotel experience! We will recommend to our other associates. Thank you.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ann Catherine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilroy, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

The hotel is a very nice place to stay. It was close to everywhere we needed to be. Like most of the LA area, after dark it's best to not venture out in the neighbor. The beds are excellent to sleep on and if you need anything they take care of it promptly. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Like others, I read the positive reviews and was not disappointed in this place. Yes, the area looks a little dicey, but I walked to an adjacent fast food restaurant and was politely served with a good tasting meal. The motel itself is of a higher caliber than one would expect in its price range, and its location in the San Fernando Valley is handy to freeways and several attractions. The breakfast was a little less than hoped for, with the only protein provided by hard boiled eggs during the week and scrambled on weekends (no meat), but it was adequate considering that it was free. My only real complaint was that the towels were too skimpy...more like what you'd find in a Motel 6 than in a nice place like this. However, these shortcomings would certainly not deter me from staying here again. The room was clean and very well appointed. It was a great find!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
South San Fernando Valley
Best Western Plus Carriage Inn
Best Western Plus Carriage Inn
#52 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,049 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
Super 8 North Hollywood
Super 8 North Hollywood
#181 of 351 in Los Angeles
3.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area
South San Fernando Valley
Colony Inn North Hollywood
Colony Inn North Hollywood
#105 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Burbank Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Burbank Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Burbank Airport Inn
Address: 7615 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91605-2814
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > South San Fernando Valley , Universal City Area
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Best Value Hotel in Los Angeles
#55 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#70 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Burbank Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Burbank Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burbank Airport Hotel Los Angeles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing