We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn
Ranked #90 of 349 Hotels in Los Angeles
Midvale, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

A clean hotel in a ok neighborhood. No complaints. It's the best value we could find. The rooms and lobby were clean. They allowed us to check in early, which we really appreciated! Nice parking area. I would for sure recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    157
    83
    22
    10
See reviews for
152
96
31
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights because it was two miles from where I was doing an Audit and needed to get to work early; It has a tripadvisor certificate of excellence on the lobby counter which is a statement of truth; the Hotel was very clean and the rooms were very quiet and the staff were very helpful and informative.

Room Tip: Maybe a room toward the back of the building would be even more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 73Yannib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

It's a good clean hotel just a few miles from universal studios. The room is big and modern. Breakfast is pretty good. Parking is quite small, so if you double parked, you have to leave the key at the front desk. Nearby shop is handy.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frequentflyer320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Grove, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous - went the extra mile to help me with directions when I was without a good map. The hotel breakfast was kind of limited...eggs, waffles and cereal (plus coffee and juice). Fruit and yogurt would've been good...unless I missed them if they were hidden off in a corner but I'm pretty sure I didn't! Location is right off a busy street so there was a good amount of street noise. Parking is free and convenient. Location was near the places I needed to be. The TV's have those stupid "clean remotes" which did not allow me to access the A/V channel so I could use the game console I brought. If you're ok with cable you may not mind that but I like to relax with a movie from home. The staff tried to remedy it - came up to the room, then offered to have maintenance try it but I declined so I don't know if it was fixable. Overall a very decent hotel, clean and safe and a good value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Melinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Room was very clean and comfortable. The noise in hallway was loud in the early mornings. I would go back again if in area. Parking at times was a little crowded. Staff was friendly. Breakfast could be a little better.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

Very good looking motel. Parking is odd. There are double parking spots. If you double park please leave your keys. We never had problems with parking, even if there was a car behind us. House keeping started out well, but then became nonexistant. Rooms were comfortable and large. Breakfast on Saturdays was a struggle. The breakfast room is small. If more than 4 people are getting food there is no room to breathe or move.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wiltingpoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

If you are looking for value, cleanliness, and good location this hotel is for you! Located close to the 5 highway and just a short drive to downtown Burbank and the Burbank Airport! They also have on sight parking and breakfast included in the cost of the room!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
South San Fernando Valley
BEST WESTERN PLUS Carriage Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Carriage Inn
#53 of 349 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
Super 8 North Hollywood
Super 8 North Hollywood
#180 of 349 in Los Angeles
3.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area
South San Fernando Valley
Colony Inn North Hollywood
Colony Inn North Hollywood
#98 of 349 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn
Address: 7615 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91605-2814
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in Los Angeles
#55 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#70 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Burbank Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burbank Airport Hotel Los Angeles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing