We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Burbank Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
$362
$279
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Santa Monica(Santa Monica)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Angeleno(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$267
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ocean View Hotel(Santa Monica)
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$251
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$523
$430
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$216
$203
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Casa del Mar(Santa Monica)
$591
$575
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$171
$167
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
170
190
92
25
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
190
92
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth hollywooddouble parkuniversal studiosleave your keybob hope airportdonut shopfront deskbreakfast roombest westernscovered parkingfree parkinghard boiled eggsfree breakfastclean hotelyogurtexercise roomwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 489 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Stayed there with sis during May 25-29. Neat rooms. Quite spacious. Friendly staff at reception. Worst part was the breakfast management done by hotel - It was badly attended to. Most days there was not enough food and no one noticed (from staff). One day I wnt downstairs and complained so a lady came and re-stocked a few things like bread and milk. Most days there was no eggs or fruits. Very small area and no one to to clean the tables as guests vacate them. So if one goes around 8:30 am, it is dirty and you would come away hungry. We felt safe in the hotel though

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sparkle77123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

If you are squeamish at all about your safety, I would find a different area to stay in. This hotel was first rate and the staff was very nice. I loved the hotel and feared for my car the entire stay, since the area around it is way seedy and run down. This is not the "Hollywood" of the silver screen, it is the one from police blotters.

Room Tip: No pool, no restaurant, no Jacuzzi
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ChilliShow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Let's face it, you don't come here for the area ambiance, but it is certainly convenient to the airport. As you reach your room you will find wide hallways, clean carpeting, pleasant decor and, likewise, once you enter your room you will find the same. It's clean, the beds are very comfy pillow tops with nice, puffy duvet covers and plenty of pillows. We were only here for one night, arriving late and needing to leave early. The gentleman at the front desk informed us breakfast was available at 6:15AM and he said if we needed it earlier (which we did) just to call him in the AM and he would open up the breakfast room so we could at least have some coffee, juice and cereal before we departed. That was SO nice of him to do!! The wireless worked fine. Parking will likely mean you need to leave your key at the front desk because most spots are 2 deep. Perfectly fine motel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CoastalFantaseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

The inside of the room was a treat given the exterior and location. Bathroom was huge and nicely appointed, wish I had time to take advantage of it. Very nicely furnished, if not a little tight but was only staying overnight for flight out. The wireless worked very well for all devices. Avoid rooms on 3rd floor where breakfast is as it was noisy. Parking is very small and you will have to hand over your keys if you aren't lucky enough to get a single parking spot. They double and triple park everyone and the front desk moves the cars around. They have a big pigeon problem and have the spikes all over the place, but my room was missing some and there were three birds nesting outside the window which was very noisy and not a pleasant noise. Someone had removed the screen from the window and was trying to the block where the pigeons were nesting but it didn't help. The location is on a busy street and there was a lot of activity. Not sure if it is the best area to be in. It was easy to get to the airport which was my main goal as I had an early morning flight and the price was very good given everything else.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank balloonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

In my opinion this is a great place. Some people are not going to like it because of the location though. It was clean, spacious, quiet. The desk clerks were nice & helpful. The breakfast in the morning was your typical motel fair but good. The parking is the only weird thing. There are not enough spaces so you sometimes have to 'double up' cars in one long space. It was not the end of the world but just know that. Also, the neighborhood is not the highest class but I felt safe there. Just a place with lots of blue collar businesses (garages, mercados, etc.) around it. It's easy to find and easy access to the highway. Treat this nice place as your base camp for exploring LA. It's not a luxury hotel so just get some rest here and get out & explore.

Room Tip: Whatever you do ask to be place away from the elevator & breakfast room on the third floor. I did not stay here but I noticed 3 rooms in this area and was so thankful I was not placed here. It was noisy in this area.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CruellaDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews