We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Reliable, well priced, great service

We booked a van for a group of 8 going from LAX to a hotel in Anaheim. Our driver, Jamar, was on... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ironstephanie
Europe Trip

this was our first time using URide and are very satisfied with their services.They arrived on time... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
MariaEs10
Read all 79 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Los Angeles
from $60.00
More Info
from $224.99
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $109.99
More Info
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
79
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable transportation always on time transfer service el monte lax airport hollywood tour west hollywood downtown la santa monica universal studios anaheim punctual driver shuttle vehicle company uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this was our first time using URide and are very satisfied with their services.They arrived on time to pick us up and take us to the airport. On the way back our flight was delayed 2 hours and customs took forever, the driver was very patient with us. Very cordial, profesional and easy to communicate. I definitely recommend their services!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MariaEs10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80JAY25, General Manager at U Ride, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Maria for trusting our company to meet your transportation needs. Traveling can be extremely stressful and we at URide understand how important it is to provide comfort and assurance so that you, our customers have peace of mind when it comes to getting to and from the airport. if you are planning to travel abroad again, or just within the states, please call and we will be more than happy to get you to and from the airport!

Safe Travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

We used u ride in October while visiting friends in LA. Can not recommend U Ride highly enough. So accomadating very friendly & made our trip so much more relaxing. Thank you so much Cecy & team. Will most certainly be using you again when back in LA

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Niamh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80JAY25, General Manager at U Ride, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

It was our pleasure providing excellent service to you and your family. Please don't hesitate to share our business with friends, family or anyone else headed to the Los Angeles area! We look forward to seeing you when you return.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019 via mobile

We used this service as a pick up from LAX and short tour of Los Angeles as 2 couples from Australia. Jamar provided us with an excellent service. Very prompt at the airport for an early morning pick up. He is very knowledgeable in showing the best sites in LA in the short time we had. Very accommodating as well, for instance we needed coffee and he took us to a great coffee shop that sold these yummy pastries. Loads of room in his car for ourselves and baggage. I would recommend URide to all

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Suziepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80JAY25, General Manager at U Ride, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

We at URide are glad that you enjoyed our services and really appreciate your business. Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to show off our wonderful town. Although the time was brief, I am glad we were able to hopefully make a lasting impression on your party.

Thanks and Safe Travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile

I feel fortunate to have found URide among the multitudes of choices for transportation from LAX. Jamar responded same day on the weekend when I requested a quote. His communication was very responsive and thorough. The day before our flight, Cecilia confirmed our pick up and she picked us up in a comfortable, clean Lincoln soon after we texted her that we had retrieved our bags. She made the ride to Santa Monica fun and informative. They truly took away any uncertainty about the commute from the airport to our destination. Absolutely would use again.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank HoosierPops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80JAY25, General Manager at U Ride, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Thank you very much POPS! Please make sure to look us up again when you our back in town! We are glad you enjoyed our service and are always delighted to hear from our customers.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019 via mobile

So happy to have booked them last minute over the other more popular transfer service. Super accommodating, great/best rates, no frills transfer service. Jamar and Cecilia were on-time, friendly and were good drivers/navigators. Will definitely book them again when we’re in LA! Thank you so much again Jamar and Cecilia! God speed! ❤️

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank sunnyrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80JAY25, General Manager at U Ride, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Hello and thank you for trusting us over the more popular services! We truly appreciate your business and am glad to have been able to accommodate your requests. Please make sure to give us a call in the future if you have any needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews