We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MarieH327...
1 review
“Great location but property poorly managed ...”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

PROs
• Excellent location
• Very spacious
• Lovely complex

CONs
• charged for items we didn’t incur eg. pet fee
• poorly managed by property management company
• terribly difficult to get hold of property management company; communication poor
• carpet felt soiled & dirty + fleas in carpet
• dining chairs (2) broken; was told they would be replaced - they were not

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
I was disappointed to read that you were dissatisfied with the property and level of service.
Please be assured that our management team take these comments very seriously and I would like to thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

It is only with our guest’s feedback that we can continue to improve. I can guarantee that these issues which you have highlighted will be fully investigated.

Once again accept our apologies for the disappointment on this occasion.
I would very much like the opportunity to redeem ourselves and should you be travelling to this lovely city again I would be delighted for you to contact us directly. - Angel S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing