We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I simply love Panda Express!!!”
Review of Panda Express - CLOSED

Panda Express
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Chinese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Century City
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I simply love Panda Express!!!”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

I always eat at Panda Express everytime I'm in the US for a visit. I have never been let down. The food is good and affordable. My favourite is their orange chicken. Would definitely visit again when in the US.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank itchylovescratchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    27
    8
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila
Level Contributor
356 reviews
263 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Must have on vacays.”
Reviewed May 16, 2012 via mobile

Satisfying servings all the time. The service is so so but what does one expect from a chain.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DenduA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Orange chicken! yum!”
Reviewed February 6, 2012

Came to the Universal city Panda express, it was real busy, which was a good sign that the food was fresh! and I was not disappointed! the wait was worth it. If you ever go to panda express try the orange chicken!! it's the best, also the kung pow chicken is nice too! good value for money! definitely coming back when in next in America!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Chinese To Eat With The Fam”
Reviewed April 13, 2011

I always go to Panda when I go visit my grandma. We take my niece, nephew, and all of my cousins there too. I really like the chicken friend rice, and my grandma loves the egg rolls. She's a vegetarian, and told me that these are really good egg rolls since most people usually get them with meat. The food is cheap (thats why we only go there when we are like 10 people lol) and the people are nice. Definitely recommend it.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TyrellS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“good healthy fast food”
Reviewed September 27, 2009

we visited panda express on sunset blvd.
The food was delicious!!
The service fast and efficient
Everything very clean
We recommend it, especially if you want to take away

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EnglandAlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing