We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers!”
Review of Fatburger

Fatburger
Ranked #3,013 of 10,045 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Neighborhood: Westside
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Westside
Fresno, California
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great burgers!”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Tasty and great service, convenient location and plenty on room inside restaurant.Fairly friendly staff that knew the menu without looking at it.Was kind of in a hurry to eat and run and service was quick.Interior decor is interesting.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank birdie1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Talking about SUPERSIZING :-)”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Coming from Denmark the sizes of Fat Burgers are HUGE.
However they are great and worth every Penny.
Try 'em!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anders P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“so so”
Reviewed April 1, 2012

lots of trash on the floor .the restroom is very dirty.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank neyluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Yum Yum! Delicious Burgers, Fries, and Onion Rings”
Reviewed February 24, 2012

The food here was DELICIOUS. The service was friendly and quick. My fiance and I each got a burger, and we shared the fat fries (steak fries) and onion rings. I was sooo full afterwards! It is pretty pricey for a fast food establishment I think, but in it's defense it is fresher than most fast food, and the portions are large. (For a "medium meal"- 5.3 oz. burger, fries, and drink, it is $7.99. Cheese additional approximately 70 cents). The atmosphere is fine for fast food. Considering giving 5 stars!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pony_girl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 6 Contributor
425 reviews
235 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Crapburger!!!!”
Reviewed February 10, 2009

Went here to see what all the fuss was about as previous reviews etc seemed to be on par with in-n-out burger which i loved.
The only positive thing i have to say about Fatburger is that the fries were delicious. (Yes, better than in-n-out!)

But this isnt a fries bar its a burger bar and the burger was disgusting!

Maybe i got a bad one, i dont know but i ordered the turkey burger, and the bun had the taste and texture of a (sweet) muffin.

The burger was really not nice, and in my opinion in-n-out is a thousand times better than this hole, Fatburger should be renamed Crapburger!

Helpful?
1 Thank Zulucherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatburger also viewed

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
 
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to Fatburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing