We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Los Angeles
Post
Inbox
Search

“Enjoyed the pizza”

North End Pizza Olympic
Order Online
Ranked #2,951 of 12,466 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Westside
Reviewed February 20, 2017

I needed a place that would deliver to my hotel and this was the closest place. What a pleasant surprise when they delivered the pizza 15 minutes earlier than promised and the pizza was very good. I would order one again if I'm in the area.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Norm_Nice_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

Very good pizza, real margarita one with fresh tomatos and basil!! Friendly staff and great welcome, we will surely come back!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Angeles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

A pretty good pie. I think the new owners had been doing some experimenting with sauces and money saving measures. As soon as I tasted the bland canned sauce my romance was over and I haven't returned. Good luck to them though, I know they are trying and perhaps things have returned to a higher quality!

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnc_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We ordered the Santorini delivered and it was the best! The crust was good, delivery was quick, the pizza was great! The onions made it sweet

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PPIEW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

This simple storefront small restaurant isn't much to look at, but it is Itallion owned and the food is just fabulous!

Date of visit: June 2012
Thank ronniwho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North End Pizza Olympic also viewed

 

Been to North End Pizza Olympic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing