We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast
Nearby Hotels
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Lompoc(Lompoc)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$157
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Lompoc)
$89
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveler rating
313
260
185
70
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
260
185
70
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionair force basecooked to order breakfastvandenberg afbwine tastingwine countrymorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastliving roomnice poolfront desk staffgreat place to staysanta barbarabed was comfortablesonnymissionsofa
Filter
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 894 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Overall the embassy suites is a good name brand for hotels. I enjoy the breakfast and the separate areas. This embassy suites is smaller than others but offers a good deal if you happen to need a room in Lompoc. The staff are very helpful and know the area well.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XioMSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_GMGolda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff. They are very dedicated to our guests and ensuring the absolute best stay. All of them is knowledgable and proud to be 'local experts'! We are also happy to hear that you like our two-room suites as well as the complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. We sincerely hope to see you at our property again. Thank you for your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The breakfasts served were out of this world and cooked to order. The cook was very hospitable. The cleaning service folks left the room not only clean, but added a personal touch that really helped me to unwind after a long day at work. The front desk folks were very knowledgable and very approachable. I invite anyone to spend their buisness or vacation trip here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Carlton J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_GMGolda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Thank you for not only staying with us, but for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your compliments regarding our friendly, knowledgable staff, spotless rooms and very popular cooked-to-order breakfast. It is incredibly important to us that attention to detail is in every aspect of our hotel and that we deliver an outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lompoc!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We stayed here for one night after leaving LA. Initially we had some trouble getting to the hotel as some of the roads were closed on the Sunday for an event. The hotel is located near to a range of supermarkets for added convenience,

Upon arrival in the evening we were informed that complimentary snacks and nibbles were being served in the restaurant which included nachos with salsa dips, hot dogs and free limited range of bar drinks.

Breakfast was also good with freshly cooked eggs to your liking.

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable and we had a quiet nights sleep. All in all a very pleasant stay to break up our coastal drive.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 868Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_GMGolda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

It is always great to getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday city life! Thank you for choosing to stay with us among all the other hotels here in the Central Coast. We are fortunate to be in such a great location—city center. We are so happy that your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

My husband and I have different schedules, so the small suite is the only way to go for those of us who have different sleep schedules. The grounds are really pleasant, nicely landscaped. The room was nicely furnished, and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_GMGolda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Our gardener and his team are very passionate about maintaing our beautiful landscape. They will be thrilled to hear about your compliments! I'm happy to know that you also like our two-room suite and you had a sound sleep. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business. Please come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Love this hotel, the staff is very attentive and friendly, grounds kept clean, rooms are comfortable. The pool and Jacuzzi are clean. Managers reception in the eventing and the chef cooks up a great breakfast! Lompoc is a great little town with a couple quiet beaches tucked away and easy to get to. The wineries are abundant and close by.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_GMGolda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

We are so glad that you were able to experience so much of what we have to offer. We are fortunate that the beaches and wineries are just a short drive from the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews