We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$141
Tripadvisor$141
Priceline
Hotels.com$141
FindHotel$141
eDreams$141
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
308
124
34
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
308
124
34
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour pool table front desk cooked to order breakfast full size drink tickets place to stay free breakfast comfortable beds waffles bacon one night stay lompoc area vandenberg afb recliner microwave soda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 486 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2019

We stayed for just one night after driving HWY1 before going on to LA and couldn't fault the place! It's basic and dated but spacious rooms and comfy bed. The staff were so friendly and welcoming from check in and particularly in the bar! The complementary soft drinks and two free alcoholic drinks were a very nice touch! We had dinner on the Friday which was standard bar food (wings and pizza) and very nice! Breakfast was basic but again, nice that it was included! There is a small shop a few minutes walk away for snacks if needed.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank cenright
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. Our reviews allow us the opportunity to know first hand how we are doing. Everyone here works very hard to ensure that we are providing a good value for our guests. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

We were happily surprised with our room upgrade to a King suite. The large, beautiful rooms were very attractive, clean, and comfortable. Staff were very kind, polite, and helpful. The complimentary cooked to order breakfast was delicious. The free drinks also helped us to relax and enjoy the fun weekend with friends and family. There is also a pool, spa, and laundry room available. Can't wait to come back again!

Room tip: First floor rooms are easier to access.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bethany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Your review is very much appreciated. It is always good to know when a guest is completely satisfied. Thank you for being so descriptive about what you liked about our little Inn. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Needed a hotel ASAP and found this place had an opening. It turned out to be a great little hotel, with extremely good staff and a super fun Saturday night Happy Hour. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rimdog63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

We are glad that you found us and even more glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

An excellent hotel with high service awareness, high standard of service of the staff,
always trying to satisfy the guests, very good breakfast, there is a club and bar for
drink, best value for money

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank HeziSagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2019

Thank you for recognizing the hard work and dedication of our family and staff. We take great pride in providing our guests with true hospitality. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we have earned your future consideration. Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

I can’t say enough! Every staff person we encountered were as sweet as could be. Fee water or soft drinks were offered when we checked in. Rooms are clean and large enough, especially given the price point!

You also get two drink tokens for their lounge. We decided to eat their. We ended up with hamburgers and flat bread pizza. Food was very good.

If you are visiting Lompoc, this is the place to go

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank C7657SBdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review. It is really good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation to other travelers and hopefully we will see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews