We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
O'Cairns Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lompoc
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Hayward, CA
326
Reviewed July 24, 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 416 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Pasadena, California
18
Reviewed May 15, 2004

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
15
Reviewed May 6, 2003

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sylvie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MitchT1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Виктория К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Cammmmm20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCAIRNS_MANAGEMENT, Owner at O'Cairns Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lompoc
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc
1.9 mi away
Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lompoc
17.8 mi away
Hotel Corque
Hotel Corque
#1 of 11 in Solvang
839 reviews
14.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buellton/Santa Ynez Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O'Cairns Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O'Cairns Inn & Suites

Address: 940 E Ocean Ave, Lompoc, CA 93436-7019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lompoc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lompoc
Price Range: $145 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — O'Cairns Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently close to Vandenberg Air Force Base, the Lompoc Wine Ghetto, Surf and Jalama Beaches, and the famous community of Solvang, the O'Cairns Inn & Suites proudly offers a wide array of amenities at comfortably reasonable rates. Our guests enjoy a delicious cook to order breakfast each morning, Monday-Friday 5am-9am & Saturday and Sundays 7am-10:30am, and enjoy complimentary drinks during our Happy Hour, Sun-Thur from 5pm-8pm plus Friday and Saturday from 6pm-10pm. Our rooms are roomy and home-like, and include large flat screen TV's, refrigerators, microwaves, dvd players, pillow top mattresses, full size pillows, and some even have leather recliners. O'Cairns Inn & Suites is a family owned and operated hotel and our goal is to treat our guests like extended family. We are a dog friendly hotel that offers certain allocated rooms for dogs at an additional charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your O'Cairns Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
o`Cairns Hotel Lompoc
o`Cairns Inn And Suites
Best Western Lompoc
Lompoc Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing