We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lompoc, California”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lotus of Lompoc - A Great Hospitality Inn
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Lompoc
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank JOHN T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 269 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2012

The rooms are very cute and comfy. The bed is very comfortable. There is a fridge, iron, microwaves and coffee machine. Wifi is free. The night was very quiet. The room was very clean and the furniture looked recent. The bathroom is cute. Nothing was wrong at all so i'll rate this hotel 5 stars.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
Thank SandrineRamdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Evelyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ClaudioandCo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DONATO F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JOHN R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We recently stayed at a renovated Travelodge in Santa Maria and it was great, clean, and modern. In the PHOTOS this one looked the same. In PERSON it was not quite as great. Regardless, for less than $60 a night it is a very good value.

We had one queen bed and the room was TINY. Although we asked for a quiet room (twice), we were assigned a room over the breakfast room... Even in the back, you can hear the road noise if your windows are open.

The room was painted, had crown moulding and 'looked' new. However the TV and furniture was very old and the bed squeaked. The bathroom was very new and modern.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank ALadyNCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lompoc
2.0 mi away
Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lompoc
1.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lompoc Central Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Pea Soup Andersen's Inn
Pea Soup Andersen's Inn
#3 of 8 in Buellton
405 reviews
19.7 mi away
Solaire Inn and Suites
Solaire Inn and Suites
#11 of 21 in Santa Maria
91 reviews
21.1 mi away
The Historic Santa Maria Inn
The Historic Santa Maria Inn
#3 of 21 in Santa Maria
857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus of Lompoc - A Great Hospitality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus of Lompoc - A Great Hospitality Inn

Address: 1415 E Ocean Ave, Lompoc, CA 93436-7051 (Formerly Travelodge Lompoc California)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lompoc
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Lompoc
Price Range: $61 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lotus of Lompoc - A Great Hospitality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lotus of Lompoc - A Great Hospitality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Lompoc Hotel Lompoc
Travel Lodge Lompoc
Lompoc Travelodge
Lompoc Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing