We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for after school”
Review of Yogurt Creations

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yogurt Creations
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Lompoc
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for after school”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We like to take the kids here after school! They have healthy toppings, like fruits and nuts! They have a rewards program, so sign up for some free gurt :p

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank dltalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LOMPOC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Yogurt stop”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

God variety of flavors. Can sample any and all. Large selection of toppings. Club for repeat customers to save $$.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deaconjohnburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West End, North Carolina
Level Contributor
64 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“First visit”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

First visit here and the young lady at the counter greeted me when I came in. As i told here this was my first visit she explained how it worked and then offered me a sample of anything she had. The Frozen yogurt was very good ans had a really good texture. Will be back as often as my diet allows.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grappa92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc, California, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“The best place to celebrate!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

It's a great place for a special treat when you have something worth celebrating. The kids and I don't go often but when life is smiling on us, it's worth making a special trip.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank josephmclain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurt Creations also viewed

 

Been to Yogurt Creations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing