We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“New carpet fools ya” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
A TripAdvisor Member
“New carpet fools ya”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Carpet in the room needed cleaning and it was shabbier than the lobby by far. Morning staff was cordial and better than night staff.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    62
    58
    28
    20
See reviews for
58
51
29
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Redding, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

The sink area in the bath was chipped and stained, the refrigerator was so noisy I had to unplug it, the curtain over the window was torn away from the rod, the tv was old and most channels had diagonal static lines, the icemaker on the floor was broken and I had to go to the lobby to get ice, the room was very small bordering on cramped. Not worth the money.

Room Tip: Go to the Motel 6, the one in Lodi is much nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dave e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lodi hotels

Sedro Woolley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Friendly and great staff
Enjoy our stay will stay again
Thank you,,,, We had our with us our room was nice .................

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Herbert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WEST POINT
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Breakfast area was not up to my standards. Also too many dogs allowed in the lobby area. Rooms were clean, bedding was good.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank PAT W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRANTS PASS
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

The hotel check in area was very warm no air working, glad rooms had their own units, also the rugs and floors appearred soiled looking, wished i could have had a coffee pot in room

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank LORRIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Room was clean but small fine if you just need a bed for the the night. Very convenient to to I5. We would stay again if just passiong through but wouldn't want to stay multilp[le nights.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Melvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lodi hotels
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN I-5 Inn & Suites
7.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Royal Host Inn
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Motel 6 Lodi
Motel 6 Lodi
#6 of 13 in Lodi
4.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
7.2 mi away
Budget Inn of Lodi
Budget Inn of Lodi
#7 of 13 in Lodi
4.0 of 5 stars 27 reviews
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lodi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Address: 6428 W Banner Rd, Lodi, CA 95242-9125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lodi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Lodi
Microtel Inn & Suites Lodi Hotel Lodi
Microtel Lodi
Lodi Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing