We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New carpet fools ya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
A TripAdvisor Member
LACEY
1
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Carpet in the room needed cleaning and it was shabbier than the lobby by far. Morning staff was cordial and better than night staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (259)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 259 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kent C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

The sink area in the bath was chipped and stained, the refrigerator was so noisy I had to unplug it, the curtain over the window was torn away from the rod, the tv was old and most channels had diagonal static lines, the icemaker on the floor was broken and I had to go to the lobby to get ice, the room was very small bordering on cramped. Not worth the money.

Room Tip: Go to the Motel 6, the one in Lodi is much nicer
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Friendly and great staff
Enjoy our stay will stay again
Thank you,,,, We had our with us our room was nice .................

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Herbert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Breakfast area was not up to my standards. Also too many dogs allowed in the lobby area. Rooms were clean, bedding was good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank PAT W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The hotel check in area was very warm no air working, glad rooms had their own units, also the rugs and floors appearred soiled looking, wished i could have had a coffee pot in room

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LORRIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Room was clean but small fine if you just need a bed for the the night. Very convenient to to I5. We would stay again if just passiong through but wouldn't want to stay multilp[le nights.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Melvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lodi hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western I-5 Inn & Suites
7.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Lodi
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lodi
7.4 mi away
Motel 6 Lodi
Motel 6 Lodi
#5 of 13 in Lodi
114 reviews
7.2 mi away
Budget Inn of Lodi
Budget Inn of Lodi
#7 of 13 in Lodi
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Address: 6428 W Banner Rd, Lodi, CA 95242-9125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lodi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
Price Range: $93 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Lodi Hotel Lodi
Microtel Inn And Suites Lodi
Microtel Lodi
Lodi Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing