We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class customer service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Thank you so much for accommodating the wedding party and family! We had so much fun in the pool and the breakfast was perfect! The romance package was very sweet! Gerry the front desk manager allowed early check-ins and late check outs! So smooth and stress free!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

273 - 279 of 651 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2014

Great place to stay for business travelers. Free breakfast and weekday evening Manager's Hour with comlimentary beer and wine and light snacks. Great time to relax after a tough day at work. Friendly staff and very comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Excellent overnight Stay. Was very clean, everything worked... Had a refrdge, microwave aircondition. Bed was comfortable.. Accessing internet was easy. They had complimentary breakfast that made the stay awesome cause it was all made and we were able to eat and go and not have to worry about stopping for breakfast. When I left this place, I swore that for now on every trip would I would stay here. I just wish it was cheaper but when traveling with kids, it is probably worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Very happy with our stay at Hampton Inn Livermore .
Check in was a breeze . Friendly Staff . Cup of coffee waiting in the reception area . Surprise that they offer a afternoon reception . been to so many Hampton Inns in the past but never experienced a afternoon reception with Sodas , Beer from tap , Wine , yummy salad , finger sandwiches , fruit . Room clean and updated . Right of the freeway but not noisy at all . Keep up the good service .

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bubbles123_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

our room is so clean and fresh. hot breakfast is delicious, the person who is in charge of breakfast is very pleasant and welcomes everybody. housekeeping is very nice and friendly. the hotel is well kept. linens are clean and smells good. the room is a good size room with modern decor. i love this place. definitely coming back

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank illinoismom123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Nice clean hotel. Moderate breakfast. There are no restaurang close, need to have a car. Nice friendly staff. Easy access to highway and easy to find. Good shopping close by, both outlet mall and other shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann_MargretH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

The bathroom had a notice that stated if a guest had forgotten any toiletries, you could get them for free at the front desk. To my surprise, my teenage nephew had forgotten his deodorant. He went to the front desk and sure enough, he got one for FREE!!! What a wonderful thing for travelers who don't know the area and do not have time to search out a store. Thank you Hampton!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Livermore
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Address: 2850 Constitution Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Tri-Valley > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
#1 Best Value Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range: $108 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing