We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay at the Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Fairport NY, United States
1 review
“My stay at the Hampton”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

I thought that it was very nice and quiet. Everything was clean and didn't smell. The hotel seemed to be older but very well kept up. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. The best pillows I have slept on in years.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    195
    44
    14
    20
See reviews for
140
106
71
265
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Hills, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

hotel policies and staff flexibilities not good for business travel. Lack of staff abilities to accommodate created a great and added burden to my trip. This will guarantee that I will not stay at this hotel again. there are plenty quality hotels located within walking distance to this facility.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Troy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

Breakfast was good. Room clean. I was a little surprised by the cost (haven't stayed at a Hampton before). This was a work related trip. Front desk was helpful in pointing us in the right direction for dinner.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Holly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

we stayed overnight for a local soccer tournament with a group of 9 year old boys. Found staff to be very patient, pleasant, and accommodating. Rooms were clean and beds were supe comfy. Breakfast was good, definitely a step up from the standard 'continental breakfast' we are used to (especially enjoyed the make your own waffles). Definitely felt the service/accommodations were in line with the cost.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tamra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
225 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

I spent 1 night in this hotel while visiting the outlets in Livermore. It was very clean and comfortable. The room had 2 double beds and was quite cramped. It is in a good location just beside freeway. Breakfast was more than adequate. Check in and check out was very speedy and efficient.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eimear99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

I stayed here while visiting my brother in Livermore. I used a "points and cash" with HHonors points, so my room was only $40! Not a bad deal at all.
I arrived before check-in time, but my room was ready and they didn't have any issues with checking in. Room was nice and clean, typical Hampton Inn style. They did have robes and slippers, which I thought was a nice touch; however, they were made of some kind of rough, industrial fabric and were stiff and scratchy. Disappointing.
The front desk staff seemed friendly but a little distracted/spacey.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prunedale, California
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

Christine at the front desk is fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. The pool was ice cold, but my husband jumped in anyway. I wanted to swim during our 2 day stay, but the freezing water prevented me from doing so. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 16 in Livermore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Property: Hampton Inn Livermore
Address: 2850 Constitution Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing