We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, we will stay again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Antioch, California
1 review
“Great place, we will stay again!”
Reviewed June 28, 2011

We came here for a wedding, and thought the room was very clean and had plenty of room. The nice thing about the Hampton was that it provided a shuttle to and from the wedding location. We will diffentently stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theresa135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

619 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    201
    46
    14
    20
See reviews for
146
107
71
272
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Martinez, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Front desk greeted us the minute we walked in and was very friendly. While we were happy to have a pool for our 5-year old son to play in, we were a bit disapointed that there was no spa. Complimentary internet was definitely a plus along with the hot breakfast. We will be happy to come back again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank newmel777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2011

The amenities were good and everything was clean. When someone closed their door in the hall our door rattled a lot which made it hard to sleep in. The door handle to the bathroom fell off. Housekeeping came twice in the morning before check out time which was kind of anoying. I told the front desk about some of this and all they said was "Ill make a note of it".

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank adalben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2011

We received the typical Hampton Inn accomodations we've grown to expect at all of their newer facilities. The room was clean and well appointed. The lobby was spacious and well-maintained. Breakfast is standard hotel fare, but better than most hotel breakfast options. We were dissapointed they didn't have a hottub.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jwiebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2011

Just recently I took a trip to Livermore for a business conference not knowing what to expect. I had booked the hotel sight unseen as it was recommended by the conference personnel. I must say I was not disappointed. Hampton Inn certainly earned my trust by providing an excellent staff, quality breakfast, and clean, spacious rooms (the complimentary snacks and open bar daily didn't hurt either). I was also very impressed that the hotel offered free wi-fi, as most hotels these days are charging for it. It kept me I will certainly be partnering with Hampton Inn again in all of my future travels!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weaselrookie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2011

Working late I needed a bed for the night. With one of the cheapest rates in the area, my expectations weren't high. However as I walked into this newly remodled family run Hilton family hotel, the night staff was incredibly polite and professional, the hotel smart and clean. The rooms were very nice, I really liked the built in around the bed. Everything was of a very nice standard. Quiet and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast excellent. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again with no hesitation

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calpurnius1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paso Robles, California
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2011

We were in town for a high school graduation and dance recitle. We wanted a hotel that was close to both events and had easy access to the freeway. First place came to mind was the Hampton Inn. We always feel the rooms are very clean, comfortable and addforable place to stay. They always include a complimentary breakfast and wonderful coffee. They have the friendlist staff that always says hello to all thier guest. Especialy Ashley who was working at the front desk when we arrived and departed. She was very knowledgable of her job and had a great personality thats fit the service industry perfectly.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pinkpather31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Livermore
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Property: Hampton Inn Livermore
Address: 2850 Constitution Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing