We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best budget hotels I've stayed at”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed here for business in October and was very pleased. Clean rooms, excellent internet hookup, great free breakfast, and it came with a fridge and microwave. There are a couple of restaurant within walking distance too. I was pleasantly surprised to find a guest laundry on the grounds too - this was not advertised in the amenities that I read.

I would definitely stay here again - in fact, I'm due back in a week or two and have already rebooked. :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMicheleS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmfrances, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are glad to hear our location and amenities offered convenience and flexibility during your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 185 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

This is a well-run Best Western Plus and it shows. Room was clean, bed comfortable, sink ws outside the bath area - always a plus for two people. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate and was replenished as needed. A great place to stay if you want to avoid hectic area around I-5. we recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lightpackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmfrances, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you for such an incredibly nice review! Your support and feedback inspires us to continue providing our guests with the best service and facilities, everyday. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Beautiful and clean property, customer service is excellent! Breakfast room is spacious but could have a little more variety to choose from, exercise room is quaint with up to date machinery, located conveniently close to the 198 freeway, would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Nakisha312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This hotel is just far enough from the freeway so there's not a lot of road noise. Downtown is about a 2 min. car ride. When I checked in my room had a toilet that kept running. After a couple of attempts to fix it myself I called the front desk. They were quick to put me in another room. There is a decent fitness room with fairly new equipment which was nice. The room was clean with a small refrigerator/freezer and microwave. Very adequate for my 2 day stay. Complimentary breakfast offered something for everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsballbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have stayed at the Best Western in Hanford before, but the Best Western in Lemoore is much nicer, and at a better rate. Nice big hotel with plenty of space so parking was never an issue for us. Rooms are very clean and very well maintained. We did not use any of the amenities, but they looked very well maintained as well. Our only complaint was the Wi-Fi connection as very weak, but if that is not important to you then we would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Truck drivers and construction workers and families make up the clientele during the week. The breezeways amplify noise of adults outside drinking and partying way into the night. Not a good choice if you are looking for a quiet and peaceful rest. Beds were not very comfortable. Staff tries to help but cannot hear and lets the noise go unchecked.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank LeisureLoving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were driving north thru CA and needed to stop. We called this hotel late and they had rooms available. The hotel is fairly new which surprised us, but the accomodations were excellent. The room was clean and the beds were nice and firm so we slept great. The breakfast area is huge and they had ample amounts of all their breakfast items. We did not use the pool but it would have been fun if we had gotten there earlier in the day.

Room Tip: The location of this hotel is such you don't have to worry about road noise. Even with the amou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Lemoore
Travelodge Lemoore
#3 of 6 in Lemoore
260 reviews
24.2 mi away
Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#3 of 8 in Hanford
69 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Hanford Inn
5.7 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 8 in Hanford
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore

Address: 820 E Bush St, Lemoore, CA 93245-9578
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range: $96 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Lemoore, California hotel offers convenient access to the Naval Air Station Lemoore, the Tachi Palace Casino and a variety of corporate locations. Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore, where guests will experience the highest standard of customer service and accommodations at an affordable rate. Conveniently located near both California's Interstate 5 and Highway 99, this 100% non-smoking Lemoore hotel features 100 spacious, well-appointed guest rooms and suites each equipped with cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning before taking advantage of the hotel's other amenities such as a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility, 24 hour business center and more. The BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore is ideally situated near all local schools, attractions and activities including the West Hills Community College, Lemoore High School, Lemoore Stadium Cinemas and the Lemoore Youth Sports Complex, home to a variety of soccer and softball tournaments throughout the year. Enjoy a round of golf at the Lemoore Golf Course, just one mile away or spend an afternoon shopping at the nearby Hanford Mall. Traveling on business? The Naval Air Station Lemoore, Leprino Foods, and Agusa Inc are all located within seven miles of the hotel. Guests will also enjoy spending an afternoon gaming at the Tachi Palace Casino, only four miles away. The friendly, helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Lemoore, California. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn And Suites Lemoore
Best Western Plus Inn & Suites Lemoore Hotel Lemoore
Best Western Lemoore
Lemoore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing