We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Stay next door” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Lemoore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Lemoore
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stay next door”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

This place is nice on the outside, or looks nice. Inside it's not very clean. My wife found hair ball on the microwave, and a condom wrapper behind the night stand. It just looks a bit dingy. The walls are not kept clean, the mirrors, etc. everything a
Pears cheep.

The continental breakfast is the worse I've had on this continent. Two cold cereals, coffee, 2 kinds of juice, packets of oat meal, and that's about it. I did see one orange.

The hotel next door was $20 more? Would they be worth it? I don't know.

On the plus side it was quiet at night. The neighborhood didn't look bad.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank StevenD2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    35
    46
    30
    31
See reviews for
72
28
12
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Florence, Az
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Good for an overnight stay. Deceiving ad in the Motel Coupon book. It states breakfast at the restaurant next door. But on check in they had a breakfast area in the reception area. Very minimal, eat elsewhere. Lousy!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Georgine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lemoore hotels

Lemoore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

The bathroom was dirty, they left dirty towels in the room, the ice bucket was dirty, the pool was dirty I will never stay at a Travelodge again

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Rosa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

This place is a joke. Smelly dirty rooms. Poor lighting outside and did not feel safe. Had two nights reserved but left after the first 3 hours. Hotel next door is much much better

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Joaquin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
3.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
6.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn
5.7 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 8 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 8 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
4.3 mi away
Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
24.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kettleman City Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Property: Travelodge Lemoore
Address: 877 E D St, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing