We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value! Highly recommend!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Lemoore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Travelodge Lemoore
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Chicago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value! Highly recommend!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

I stayed at this property while visiting the Casino. The front desk staff were the best in the business. They accommodated all my needs and went above and beyond to make sure my stay was as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The lobby is appealing to the eyes and the overall appearance of the property was great as well. The rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great as well. I would highly recommend staying at this property if you are ever in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wonderboi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    40
    53
    31
    32
See reviews for
81
31
12
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

I stayed here while on travel for the Navy and I know for a fact they hiked up the price of the room to what the per diem rate was. The shower still had soapy hand prints from the guest that stayed before me and the toilets, even thow had a paper seal that went around the lid saying it was sanitized, in no way was it clean. The chairs and blankets had stains from bodily fluids and the room it's self smelt like butt and frebreezz for the whole week I was there.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yup12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lemoore hotels

Manteca, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Stayed at the Travelodge in Lemoore and I tell you it was the cleanest Taravelodge we stayed. The staff was very attentive to our needs and traveling with kids it sure does make our trip more enjoyable. The room was very clean and spacious. This hotel is ideal place to stay if you are traveling to Yosemite National Park or just going to look at then Giant trees of Sequoia. I recommand this hotel to whomever is looking for nice and clean place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank carley007d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CORBETT
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Sorry to say we've stayed here semi regularly the last 4 years and have seen this change from a Days Inn to a Travelodge. With the change came new employees, and a less clean cared for motel. Our last visit the room was just nasty! Our room was one on the back side by the pool. Stinky, sticky, carpet. The toilet ran constant, it was just bad. We won't be back to this site. Too bad it was really convenient to where we needed to be.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank JULIE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LIVONIA
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

planned to stay for a week only end up staying two nights beacause the first night we found burn mark and a blood stain on one of the comforters and sheets asked them at the front desk to chage them, instead they fixed the bed wth the same blanket and sheet. Beds nowhere as comfortable as BestWestern next store where we went after we got the hell out of here.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank DJV V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
5.7 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 7 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 7 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kettleman City Inn & Suites
6.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn
24.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Property: Travelodge Lemoore
Address: 877 E D St, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing