We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Limited Lebec
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lebec
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JEANNINE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (630)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

566 - 572 of 630 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DARLENE M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
EUREKA
1
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Ramada Lebec is the perfect location for me going to or coming home from Southern CA. Rooms are always in clean condition, AC works good to cool off from the heat, staff always helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
ELVERTA
1
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Needed a place to stay on my way from Norhern CA to Southern and had to stop as it was late and I was very tired. Had a friend locate a couple of possibilities using internet, so I called ahead and made a reservation. Really nice place, nice room, very quiet and very nice old west decor!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Good place to stay driving north/south in California. Excellent rooms - very clean. Ceiling fans plus a/c. Easy on/off freeway.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank NANCY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This is one of the pleasant stays we had in the last few years.
It was very conveniently located based on our need and rooms very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RAMESH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This was a very pleasent stay after a long day of driving from the Baja Border. Nice room (Pet Friendly) and GREAT price Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RICHARD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebec
3.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wheeler Ridge
3.4 mi away
Best Western Liberty Inn
8.9 mi away
Motel 6 Lebec
Motel 6 Lebec
#4 of 4 in Lebec
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frazier Park
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Lebec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Lebec

Address: 9000 Country Side Ct, Lebec, CA 93243-9706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lebec
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lebec
Price Range: $88 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Lebec 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Limited Lebec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lebec Hotel Lebec
Ramada Lebec
Lebec Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing