We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome,!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Lancaster
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome,!!!!”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I come from huntington beach ca.and i love stayin here.its a hidden resort and the staff is absolutely THE BEST,,!!worth every dollar and amazing quiet place..the staff goes beyond the call of duty to please all guest.also i love the clean pool and the common areas

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank moneelove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your awesome review. I'm very pleased that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. My staff will be greatly pleased also and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Andy Holmberg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    31
    10
    8
    12
See reviews for
33
18
16
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I was visiting in Lancaster, California and had no reservations at any hotels. I was very skeptical about staying at any motels. I decided to call at "The Inn of Lancaster." The receptionist was so cordial and polite. She offered me a room and a favorable rate. I planned to stay for one night and continued the following morning to Las Vegas. The room was clean and comfortable. Instead one night, I called and requested to stayed another night. It was granted.
As a result, I would recommend anyone of my friends or relatives, or anyone to stay at this fine establishment which also provide a Continental Breakfast. It's conveniently located near the LA Metro Station. Sam N

Room Tip: Rooms on the left wing are very quiet. If anyone has time on hand, The INN of LANCASTER you can enjo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korey2004, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Sam:

Thank you so much for your great review. It is very encouraging to receive your flattering review which re-energizes all of us. We will keep trying and hope to see you again. Best to you, Andy Holmberg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2013

First time with my family in Lancaster. Staffs were so friendly from check in to check out. My parents loved continental breakfast, which included fruits, bagels, coffee, and drinks. Unfortunately, I could not enjoy the breakfast because I got up late. Anyways, the hotel itself seemed to be in very good condition and maintenance. The hotel was in a quiet environment, and it gave our family an opportunity to have a relaxing time during our stay. Overall, it was a great experience in terms of accommodation. My parents and I would love to visit again in the near future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Thank you very much for the great review. It is very fulfilling to show reviews like yours to our hardworking staff. I hope we can serve you and your family again. Thank you so much. Andy Holmberg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My family stayed there May 24th thru May 27th had 5 rooms. Very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again and I would recommend to friends. Made coffee in my room before facing the day. Lovely place!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lori2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Hi Lori: Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We try really hard and really appreciate nice comments like yours. We surely hope to see you again. Thanks again, Andy Holmberg, Co-Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Me and my friend were on the way from San Francisco to LA and decided to stay for 1 night on our way to save some energy and money for the next day. It was Lancaster that we were passing by and we just chose one of not expensive places to stay. First my impression was - quite and cosy place (although it's more a motel than a hotel). The lady at the reception was absolutelly charming: she made us smile even though we were tired and quite angry! Rooms are very big for 60-70$/night place! Bathroom is clean and comfortable! We had some issue with the electronic key but it was replaced in a minute. Breakfast was included and was quite good for a motel! Again, the lady in breakfast room was very kind to explain what was offered for breakfast! Free wifi, swimming pool, parking! I really enjoyed my stay! Thanks!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chatzealot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your flattering review. You make us feel that our efforts are well worthwhile. We hope to see you again or maybe you can recommend us to a friend or relative. Thanks again, Andy Holmberg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times because of the friendly staff, clean rooms with refrigerators & microwaves, complimentary breakfasts, pool, green trees (in the desert!), easy drive from the freeway, close to shopping and restaurants, and very good rates. We always feel at home when we are here! Dottie

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Dottie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Dottie A: Thank you for making it all worthwhile. I'm so happy that you enjoyedf your stay with us. Thank you for your fine review. You are our friend and we hope to see you again. Andy Holmberg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgecrest, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We stayed two nights at the Inn of Lancaster CA. Very comfortable accommodations by the pool staff was pleasant, breakfast was good, waffles, hard boiled eggs, coffee, juice, bagels, sweet rolls, cereal were terrific. We have Business weekly so plan on staying again. Also nice to have microwave and refrigerator. Very clean rooms nice and big.

Roberta Brower

Room Tip: Pool side rooms are lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you very, very much for your great review. We try our best every day to make our hotel the most enjoyable in town. We really appreciate your time writing the review and hope to see you again soon. Andy Holmberg, Co-Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lancaster
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 14 in Lancaster
144 reviews
1.6 mi away
Oxford Inn & Suites Lancaster
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Desert Poppy Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lancaster
0.1 mi away
Town House Motel
Town House Motel
#9 of 14 in Lancaster
60 reviews
7.2 mi away
Ramada Palmdale
Ramada Palmdale
#10 of 15 in Palmdale
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster

Property: Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster
Address: 44131 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534-4414 (Formerly Inn Of Lancaster)
Location: United States > California > Lancaster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lancaster offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms with in-room Wi-Fi, free coffee in lobby, and free deluxe continental breakfast. All guest rooms include microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hairdryer, flat panel cable TV, ESPN, Showtime, CD player, DVD player, iron, ironing board, desk with lamp, table with chairs, clock radio, free local calls, and wake-up service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Of Lancaster Hotel Lancaster

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing