We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
$100
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$70
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$149
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
60
31
10
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
31
10
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggscoffee tableservice deskflat screen tvstay there againedwards air force basebed was comfortablehigh desertone night staymotelmicrowavechainsofajacuzzihighwaycloset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 125 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I was visiting in Lancaster, California and had no reservations at any hotels. I was very skeptical about staying at any motels. I decided to call at "The Inn of Lancaster." The receptionist was so cordial and polite. She offered me a room and a favorable rate. I planned to stay for one night and continued the following morning to Las Vegas. The room was clean and comfortable. Instead one night, I called and requested to stayed another night. It was granted.
As a result, I would recommend anyone of my friends or relatives, or anyone to stay at this fine establishment which also provide a Continental Breakfast. It's conveniently located near the LA Metro Station. Sam N

Room Tip: Rooms on the left wing are very quiet. If anyone has time on hand, The INN of LANCASTER you can enjoy to cool down in the small swimpool.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korey2004, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Sam:

Thank you so much for your great review. It is very encouraging to receive your flattering review which re-energizes all of us. We will keep trying and hope to see you again. Best to you, Andy Holmberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

First time with my family in Lancaster. Staffs were so friendly from check in to check out. My parents loved continental breakfast, which included fruits, bagels, coffee, and drinks. Unfortunately, I could not enjoy the breakfast because I got up late. Anyways, the hotel itself seemed to be in very good condition and maintenance. The hotel was in a quiet environment, and it gave our family an opportunity to have a relaxing time during our stay. Overall, it was a great experience in terms of accommodation. My parents and I would love to visit again in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you very much for the great review. It is very fulfilling to show reviews like yours to our hardworking staff. I hope we can serve you and your family again. Thank you so much. Andy Holmberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My family stayed there May 24th thru May 27th had 5 rooms. Very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again and I would recommend to friends. Made coffee in my room before facing the day. Lovely place!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lori2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Hi Lori: Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We try really hard and really appreciate nice comments like yours. We surely hope to see you again. Thanks again, Andy Holmberg, Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Me and my friend were on the way from San Francisco to LA and decided to stay for 1 night on our way to save some energy and money for the next day. It was Lancaster that we were passing by and we just chose one of not expensive places to stay. First my impression was - quite and cosy place (although it's more a motel than a hotel). The lady at the reception was absolutelly charming: she made us smile even though we were tired and quite angry! Rooms are very big for 60-70$/night place! Bathroom is clean and comfortable! We had some issue with the electronic key but it was replaced in a minute. Breakfast was included and was quite good for a motel! Again, the lady in breakfast room was very kind to explain what was offered for breakfast! Free wifi, swimming pool, parking! I really enjoyed my stay! Thanks!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chatzealot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you very much for your flattering review. You make us feel that our efforts are well worthwhile. We hope to see you again or maybe you can recommend us to a friend or relative. Thanks again, Andy Holmberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times because of the friendly staff, clean rooms with refrigerators & microwaves, complimentary breakfasts, pool, green trees (in the desert!), easy drive from the freeway, close to shopping and restaurants, and very good rates. We always feel at home when we are here! Dottie

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Dottie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innoflancaster, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Dear Dottie A: Thank you for making it all worthwhile. I'm so happy that you enjoyedf your stay with us. Thank you for your fine review. You are our friend and we hope to see you again. Andy Holmberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews