We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Steak In The Valley”

Black Angus Steakhouse - Lancaster
Reserve with OpenTable
Black Angus Steakhouse - Lancaster is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 237 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lancaster Blvd. & Ave J
Lancaster, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Steak In The Valley”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I live here in the Antelope Valley, and the Black Angus Steakhouse is the best. I see no problem with service here. I go out to eat and relax, not like at a fast food joint. I have never had a bad piece of meat or any other entre. Love their "Steak Soup." Never been treated badly, always come by the table every 3-5 mins. The bar is the best place to sit and watch any of the games.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C-Critter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    33
    13
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa, Florida
2 reviews
“food is good”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

great service, good food, clean place, and the parking was not a problem for us to find a place to park

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Frederick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“dinner”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Dinner here.
service was good, staff very nice.
steak cooked to how you ordered. 2 sides include, nice fresh food. overall good

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank BoscoHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Not a lot to choose from in Lancaster, so our expectations were not very high. Had to wait for a few minutes at the bar, which can be a good thing. Asked bartender to be generous with the olives in my martini, and he sent over an entire bowl of olives. That's the way it was all night, service was designed to make you feel like they wanted your business. Food was very good, staff was very personable. We went back the next night, which we rarely do when traveling.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lawre3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed excellent service and good food”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Wait staff was prompt and attentive. We enjoyed a nice quiet booth. Prime Rib was alright, salad and baked potato was very good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank joiedanslavie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Angus Steakhouse - Lancaster also viewed

 

Been to Black Angus Steakhouse - Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing