We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfaction”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very pleased! Great rooms and great staff! Will reserve room in the near future. Good value and benefits. Three nights in a row and a real good experience. Will gladly tell others how we feel about Homewood.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Herbert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (247)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 247 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014

Great hotel, helpful staff, awesome room. I thought I was getting a regular room, but I got a suite meant for celeb's. Would definitely stay again. I found the suite to be more like an apartment, and could see myself and my lady being able to live there comfortably.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

The staff were Very professional, friendly, and helpful. They made sure we had everything we needed. We could not have ask for Better service, condition of rooms and quality of food. This was a OUTSTANDING experience, Great. I'd give it 6 stars out of 5 Above expectation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Easily accessible hotel right off 14 Freeway adjacent to Ballpark at Avenue I, with easy access to the nicely restored civic center area of downtown Lancaster. Nice side trip is the downtown area and the MOAH Museum of Art & History with good local art currently on display.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Harold R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

this location and the hotel itself are great for travel to Edwards AFB or NASA's AFRC. the fitness center was up to date with working equipment, breakfast in is great and you can avoid the confusing streets. Service staff was courteous and helpful. and the bed was so very comfortable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Martha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

If you're doing business with Edwards AFB, Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, or are just visiting for a JetHawks game, the Lancaster Homewood Suites is the choice place to stay. From the welcoming staff at the front desk, the cordial and attentive staff in the kitchen (great breakfasts and evening Manager's Welcome), to the nicely appointed and very comfortable rooms, the Homewood Suites will make you feel right at home.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kc6ijm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. They wanted to make sure I had a good stay. I had requested a room on the upper floor but none was available. The room noise was minimal. The hotel is conveniently located to where I was working. There is plenty of parking. The dining area was very nice with plenty of choices. The rooms are clean with nice furnishings.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
1.8 mi away
Oxford Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lancaster
TownePlace Suites Lancaster
#4 of 14 in Lancaster
89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Desert Poppy Inn
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Lancaster
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster

Address: 2320 Double Play Way, Lancaster, CA 93536-7404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lancaster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Lancaster
Price Range: $124 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing