We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$70
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
242
102
33
11
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
102
33
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhighly recommend this hotelbaseball fieldgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfasta great staythree nightsoatmealcomfortable bedswould stay here againclean hotelhigh desertbusiness centergreat roomthe staff was friendly and helpfulgreat breakfastpotatoes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 404 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We love this place, it is always clean, nice beds and bedding, wonderful people, we stay every chance we get. We didn't have time to have breakfast, but I have in the past, the food is all great. Thank you Diana

Room Tip: we were on the bottom floor, heard nothing.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great location and easy access from Interstate. Amenities all superb. Staff was helpful and knowledgable of area. Hotel health center as usual, OK; but the Guest Pass provided to local gym made the stay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shultsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Which was actually pretty good. Room was clean and good space. Property was quiet although I was concerned given proximity to freeway. No concern needed. Due to other commitments we did not have a chance to eat on property, but it looked good. Check in was quick and easy. The only negative would be that the pillows could have been better. But then again I am pretty picky about pillows. My girlfriend complained about them before I did though.

Room Tip: upgraded to suite. sofa was a nice add.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VegasVictor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Not the cheapest in town, but worth every penny. Very courteous staff, very clean. Good breakfast by hotel standards. Easy access to freeway and not too far from Willow Springs Motorsports Park, We use this hotel regularly for track days there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Excellent at everything. Breakfast was excellent, lots to chose from. Beds were perfect and clean and comfortable and room was super clean and big. Would recommend to anyone. Great stay and excellent price!!! We were there for a wedding and without a doubt would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Modestan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews