We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lakeport
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Lakeport
Reviewed June 9, 2008

Fantastic Place! Has Own Boat Ramp & Marina no extra costs for guests. A FANTASTIC restaurant located in casino. The Pool kept the wife and kids happy. This is the place to stay when fishing at clear lake. I give it 5 stars *****

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank snapbliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2007

We stayed there for 2 nights. I am sure there was prostitution going on next door. The first night two couples came into the room next door around 1:30 A.M. They were very noisey until 5 A.M. They left at
5 A.M and never came back. The next night same thing. They came in at
1:30 A.M. yelling and being very loud they left at 3:30 A.M. came back at 4:30 A.M. screaming, yelling, drunk running up and down the hall ways, jumping in the pool. Called security they quited them down
for about 30 minutes then yelling and screaming again!!! The walls are so thin you could hear everything and I mean everything!!!! Again everyone involved in the little group were gone by 5:30 A.M. We
were not able to sleep each night after 1:30 A.M. both nights! It was
horrible!!! I would never stay there again. It is newer but the rooms
are like a motel 6!!! If you want to sleep do not pick this motel to stay at!!!

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank charsacutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2006

This was a "last resort". Had to stay here, when the good motels were full. It is essentially a Motel 6 on an indian reservation. Noisy, cheaply built, no amenities. Not a good value. Bright lights over the doors attract a million flying bugs that swarm into your room when go in and out. Yuck. Caters to Bass fishermen, so be prepared to hear them fire up the their trucks and boats early in the morning, so don't plan on sleeping in. Don't leave any valuables in your vehicle at night.

  • Stayed: September 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank MovieGuyParadise_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sonoma County
16
Reviewed May 20, 2005

If you are going to go to Konocti you might as well get your money's worth and get a fireplace/hot tub suite. Don't bother with the $100 a nite rooms - you get what you pay for. Get the suites and you'll be happy. They have a marina, several pools, kids arcade, kids pools, plenty of bars to get belly up to, bbq's near the rooms, gym, spa....blah blah....I can go on and on. Oh ya, concerts too. Hello?, how can you possibly complain about this place? It's on the lake. It's the perfect - perfect - place to take your kids (of any age) and be able to have some adult fun at the very same time. The service folks are totally on top of it and willing to listen to just about anything you tell them at any time of the day or night.
Go, have fun. If you go up/down to Konocti and you find that you don't or aren't having a good time.....then you should just stay home 'cuz clearly you are troll.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2004

We stayed at the Konocti Vista Indian Casino Resort in July, 2004, because it was billed as a "hotel" and a "resort." It is brand new, which was one good thing. But first thing you notice is that it is a motel thru and thru. And there is nothing "resort" about it. It's a Motel6 at a Hilton price. We paid over a hundred dollars for a room for one night. The room, although brand new, did not have a hair dryer or iron. But it did have bad coffee, shampoo, hard pillows and paper-thin walls. I not only had to call for security due to a domestic argument in the room next door at 3 AM, but could repeat every word of it. It's a fifty dollar room with the atmosphere to go with it. Staff, however, were very nice, but I don't think they get the idea of giving people their money's worth. It was not worth it, and we will not stay there again. There are plenty of BnB's nearby that would be a much better experience for the money.

29  Thank myjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lakeport
12.1 mi away
The Lodge at Blue Lakes
The Lodge at Blue Lakes
#2 of 3 in Upper Lake
269 reviews
13.3 mi away
Clear Lake Cottages & Marina
2.3 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#4 of 7 in Lakeport
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in Lakeport
115 reviews
5 mi away
Clear Lake Vista Resort
Clear Lake Vista Resort
#3 of 4 in Kelseyville
1 reviews
8.4 mi away
Robinson Rancheria Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina

Address: 2755 Mission Rancheria Rd, Lakeport, CA 95453-9612
Location: United States > California > Lake County > Lakeport
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Lakeport
Hotel Class:3 star — Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Also Known As:
Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina Hotel Lakeport
Konocti Vista Casino Resort And Marina
Konocti Vista Hotel Marina
Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina Lakeport, CA - Lake County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing