We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I. L. S. Black Sheep Harley-Davidson For Christ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, cleaned and made up great every day, Thank you Christina in the office, for your help, and all the extra work you do with such a big crowd at breakfast. I look forward to staying there again next year.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, General Manager at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you and Hope we can see you next year again ~~~ Thank you Black Sheep Harley Group ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 85 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2012

A four day stay made comfortable by welcoming staff at check-in... a clean comfortable room with an amazing view. The amenities were easily accessible, efficiently laid out, and well stocked. The daily room service was first rate and the staff in general were very helpful. Access was simple and easy and food and other travel necessities were close buy and easy to get to. The cost was a great value over all.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

I have stayed here about three years in a row, the year before last i stayed in another motel on recommendation of a friend, Big mistake, this motel is so much better than alot of them i have stayed in. We have a convention there every year and they really step up to the plate, The Black Sheep just about fill it up during that four day period. The rates are great will see you all next may.

Room Tip: Rooms south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, Manager at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Just what I was looking for, a clean hotel in my points group and close to my destination too. Price was right on, large room, comfy bed.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I did like this hotel. It was clean, nice neighbourhood and the staff were very kind and helping!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

You get what you pay for! Not clean, NOISY a/c heating units. High pitched noise that they pretend doesn't exist...they also treated us like we were scum, as if we were going to steal their towels or something! When I asked for 2 extra towels, they made me turn in the wet ones! Pay a few $$ more and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We were just passing though town on way to wedding. Found this place on Travelocity. Reviews were great so decided to go with it.

Pros-The location was convenient to the highway. Fairly inexpensive

Cons-extremely loud A/C (sounds like fire siren). carpets were wet for some reason. Smelled like urine. Noisey. Run down. Awful minature pillows

Stayed: March 2012
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Elsinore
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
9.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Murrieta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Lake Elsinore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Address: 31808 Casino Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530-4587 (Formerly Lake View Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range: $59 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Lake Elsinore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn(R) Lake Elsinore I-15 hotel in Lake Elsinore near the Lake Elsinore Casino and Sky Dive Elsinore lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Conveniently located off Interstate 15, this Lake Elsinore hotel gives you easy access to other local sites, activities and attractions like: Outlets at Lake Elsinore Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium Pechanga Casino Temecula wineries Lake Elsinore State Recreation Area We're between Los Angeles, San Diego, Anaheim and Palm Springs, plus the Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away. You can also easily get to Lake Elsinore, the largest natural lake in Southern California for watersports and fishing. Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money such as free coffee and guest laundry facilities, plus: Free hot, fresh and healthy breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor heated pool Business center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, refrigerator, microwave and hair dryer, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with hot tubs. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15. Lake Elsinore hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Lake Elsinore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lake Elsinore Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing