We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“review for quality inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Reviewed December 10, 2011

excellent service provided. able to meet guest needs.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melvinlch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 81 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2011

My husband and I stayed one night at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore during a weekend trip to the Lake and nearby Temecula wineries. When I checked in at around 3pm, I was greeted by Christina, the front desk clerk. She was cordial and pleasant. The check in process was handled professionally and efficiently.

The one-night hotel stay included a continental breakfast. Although the breakfast area (which was actually part of the small hotel lobby) only allows for three tables that can seat 4 guests each, the whole breakfast experience was enjoyable. Sufficient breakfast items were offered, such as: Sausage patties, English muffin, sliced bread, mini cinnamon rolls, butter, jam, Danish pastries, boiled eggs, waffle (that you have to make yourself so it is always fresh), coffee, cereal, milk, apples, bananas.

There was a small swimming pool and a hot spa adjacent to the parking lot. The area does not provide any privacy as any guest using the pool is quite visible from the second floor walkway, stairs and parking area. At the time of our stay, there were no guests using the facility.

The non-smoking bedroom provided ample space. The room had a small round coffee table and two comfortable sofa chairs. The king size bed, pillows and linens were nicely made and so comfortable that they would rival those of a 4-star hotel. The wooden headboard was a nice touch and the whole ensemble made me feel like I have just checked in a more expensive hotel. The room looked freshly painted and recently refurbished. Carpet was very clean and there was no unpleasant odor permeating the room.

The only noticeable smell of cigarette smoke was detected when I first entered the bathroom. However, it disappeared after a minute or so. I guess my nose got used to it. The bathroom was clean and looked sanitized. The shower curtain was the half moon type that provided the guest with more space while showering. There was a small coffee maker in the room and coffee grounds, cream and sugar were also provided.

Overall, I would rate this hotel highly (4.5 stars) and positively recommend it to other travelers who may find themselves in need of clean and reasonably priced accommodations in Lake Elsinore.

Conf#205653958

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QueenLasVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Stayed 2 nights, very quiet despite being next to the freeway. Clean, with comfortable bed. Room appeared freshly painted. Housekeeping was excellent. Modern quiet AC unit.

Good value, would stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

We chose this hotel because it is pet friendly and got good reviews. While we wound up leaving our pets with the pet-sitter, we were very glad we chose to stay here overnight

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

The service, location, cleaniness of the grounds, services offered made our stay very comfortable and satisfying. All furnishings appeared to be brand new and the room was very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Stay there last night and it was clean and comfortable, staff was very nice...i will be staying there again when i need too. comfermation#204412548

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

A clean room with comfortable beds and pillows.. Also impressed with clean walkways and grounds.. Enjoyed the breakfast that was available to us each morning. Our overall experience with Quality Inn was very good service and affordable rates. We make many trips to this area and would book rooms there again.. Thank you for a comfortable stay!! Our confirmation number is 204813546

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Elsinore
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Canyon Lake
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Murrieta
9.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Lake Elsinore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Address: 31808 Casino Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 (Formerly Lake View Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range: $54 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Lake Elsinore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn(R) Lake Elsinore I-15 hotel in Lake Elsinore near the Lake Elsinore Casino and Sky Dive Elsinore lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Conveniently located off Interstate 15, this Lake Elsinore hotel gives you easy access to other local sites, activities and attractions like: Outlets at Lake Elsinore Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium Pechanga Casino Temecula wineries Lake Elsinore State Recreation Area We're between Los Angeles, San Diego, Anaheim and Palm Springs, plus the Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away. You can also easily get to Lake Elsinore, the largest natural lake in Southern California for watersports and fishing. Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money such as free coffee and guest laundry facilities, plus: Free hot, fresh and healthy breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor heated pool Business center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, refrigerator, microwave and hair dryer, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with hot tubs. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15. Lake Elsinore hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Lake Elsinore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lake Elsinore Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing