We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lake Elsinore
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic!

I have been here several times and I continue to come back because this place is awesome. The... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
jessfoust
,
Norco, California
via mobile
Breaking Th3 Cod3

Our visit was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Really cool experience. I would suggest doing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
C5723YPdaleb
,
Hemet, California
Read all 99 reviews
  
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
93
4
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
93
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room game master under pressure a lot of fun first timers great fun great game great escape an absolute blast murder mystery half way great family bonding staff was very friendly two teenagers fun experience amazing experience coming back
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went as a last minute date night on a Sunday ! Not only was the staff awesome but it was so much fun !!!! We didn’t win but it was such a good challenge and kept us on our toes ! Brandon was extremely helpful and actually enjoyed his job and walking us thru EVERYTHING since it was our first time ! Will DEFINTELY be returning soon to try other rooms !!!! Strongly recommend to anyone !!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AlysaRenae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Escape room here is fairly new from my understanding. Maybe a year old coming up. The room had a lot of wear and tear literally. Broken pieces missing from many objects, and the clues were very unorganized and felt quickly thrown together.

A few of the main objects within the room literally had pieces missing giving the answer to clues or codes didn’t work in first few attempts despite it being the correct pin etc.

The atmosphere of itself was very clue but very limited to exploring. Almost everything was tagged off limits and used just for display.

It was a fun story line for sure and great idea, just not kept up as good as it could be.

Then again we have tried other MindTrap based escape rooms and those are absolutely flawlessly made.

We would come back despite these small issues, but think it’s overpriced for what you get.

All in all, we had fun.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BPoteet12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Under Pressure was an excellent game & pretty challenging. Unfortunately we came up a little short on getting out.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davhar1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first time doing an escape room. It was a beautifully done venue, very professional and clean but most of all so fun for the whole family!! We had the best time!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KathrynSarmiento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had such a fun time! It was our first ever escape room and we brought our 9 year old son. We did Antidote and also stayed to play again at Budapest Express. Totally recommended! Blast!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mwaggoner26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews