We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Loft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Loft
Kitchen, granite, SS appliances, coffee station New SS gas Range, Panini maker, Panoramic view from the Kitchen sink!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from the Loft
Kitchen, granite, SS appliances, coffee station
New SS gas Range, Panini maker, Panoramic view from the Kitchen sink!
Spring dining Decor
Master bedroom  with views,walk in closet and ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom  TV with remote and reading area
Slate and granite bathroom with custom design accents and shower
Deck chaises for star watching and reading
Huge out door deck with panoramic views.
View from the deck
2 story fireplace with antique ski equipment and custom decor
View from Master Bedroom #1
Antique photo of Lake Arrowhead Village
Laundry room folding area with lake decor
Entry to laundry area, includes ironing board and iron
Laundry Room, New Equipment, gas dryer, Ironing board and iron
Dining Inside or Outside is always a pleasure
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lake Arrowhead, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chouxcat
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fulfilled all our needs. This beautifully decorated cabin was comfortable and charming, with a warm and inviting fireplace, great view from the spacious deck and easy entry into the cabin. It was quiet and peaceful a great place to get away to.
We loved it and plan on going back again. The owners made our stay easy and memorable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Delighted we were able to accommodate all of your wish list! We also enjoy the location and being able to carry our groceries and bags right into the front door! Since we decorate for each season, we were so glad you appreciated and enjoyed our efforts. Hope you make it back next year for the Antique Wood Boat show in the lake!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolinei...
1 review
“Amazing Cabin!”
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I can't tell you how much my husband and I enjoyed this cabin! It was so warm and inviting... everything you would imagine a cozy cabin to be. They even had it beautifully decorated for Christmas! You could really tell the owners take great care to make sure that everyone who stays there feels welcome and comfortable. Truly can't wait to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful guests, delighted to be able to accomodate their schedule. They will be welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M
1 review
“Great place for a vacation”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed here over the Thanksgiving. Most beautiful cabin I have ever rented. Impeccably decorated. Nice and cozy. Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2016
Lovely guests. So delighted you appreciated all of the special touches we have done to make everyone's stay as enjoyable as possible. We do change the decor to match the various holidays and seasons. We had an early snow fall that graced your stay as well, glad we were able to use the Nest thermostat to have the cabin warm and cozy for your when you arrived. Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2016
Delighted to have had them as guests. So glad you enjoyed the many comforts and accommodations our cabin offers. Hope you come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kidster7
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I needed to get away and the advertised pictures looked very promising. Well, the pictures listed, described exactly what we experienced. Comfort, quiet and beautiful surroundings.

We went with another couple and we each had our own Master bathroom. (this is important to my wife, especially) My friend is disabled and not able to do stairs, so the level entry entrance was ideal.

Many thanks to the owners who allowed us to stay at their cabin. We look forward to returning soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Netflix movies provided
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2015
We have made every effort to make the accommodations the way we would want them to be if we were the guests. So delighted you appreciated and enjoyed the high end details, decor and amenities we have provided for you. Looking forward to your next visit..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna H
Glendale, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best We've ever stayed at - wonderful accommodations, views, peaceful”
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were so pleased to have level entry and not have to carry groceries and heavy luggage up and down stairs! My wife was a professional interior decorator and she couldn't believe how well appointed this lodge was. They have thought of everything and laid it out so thoughtfully. We love the fireplace ambiance, the recliners for watching TV and all of the places to sit read, lounge and enjoy the views, eat inside or outside. The dining table is set up with an outlet if you need to check your lap top! There was coffee and popcorn, sweeteners and teas for us to use as well as lots of various spices! We loved having a private bathroom and our friends had their own private bathroom. With the Living Room and Dining Room in the middle of the cabin, we all had privacy, quiet and great together time. The owners were great and helpful with information about the area. We thoroughly enjoyed using their ALA membership pass to walk around the lake and enjoy the beach areas. Hope to make it an annual trip.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2015
We were so pleased you enjoyed the amenities we have provided for our guests. We have taken a lot of care and thoughtfulness to try to have the cabin the way we would want it if we were the guests. Looking forward to your next visit. Delightful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;