We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Must Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lake Arrowhead, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Departure...
1 review
“A Must Stay!”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Looking for a place in Lake Arrowhead? Look no further. This cabin is a gem surrounded by beautiful pine trees. Our family (and dog) could not ask for anything more as it's clean, provides all the necessary amenities, and the comforts of home all while on vacation. Perfect location as it's a quick drive to the Village and, only distance to the antique stores, deli and Lou Eddie's delicious pizza. After a long day out hiking, it's so nice to get back to this place to relax and enjoy the fresh air on the balcony.

Jessica is amazing and very responsive. We thank you and Shaun so much for sharing your sweet home with us. We definitely would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you so much for such great review Kathleen! We really appreciate it! So happy you had a great stay. If you want to stay with us again let me know and we will give you a discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhinoPand...
California
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable, and Modern”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife and I (plus our two small dogs) had the pleasure of renting this cabin for a week in June. We had an AMAZING time.

The cabin is super clean and packed with amenitie (Apple TV, Netflix Acct, Dog beds, extra towels/sheets, bose bluetooth speaker, lounge furniture + cushions, etc...). The bed is super comfortable and all the furniture was cozy.

We spent most of our time vegging on the sunny deck, reading, and cooking meals together in the spacious kitchen. We also used the grill quite a few times. Since the cabin is multi-level, it provided a bit extra privacy than the previous cabin we had stayed in.

The cabin is conveniently located 5 minutes (walking) from a phenomenal pizza place (forgot the name...). We only had to drive about 10 minutes to be in the center of town.

We will be staying here again!

Thanks Jessica!

-Jeff and Melessia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed, kitchen, high ceiling
Liked least: driveway (it was hard not to scrape our car)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Thank you so much Jeff and Melessia! We loved hosting you and are so happy you loved it. If you ever want to stay with us again let me know and we will give you a nice discount. We appreciate the review a lot!
Jessica + Shaun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeYhan K
1 review
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

So my girlfriend and I spent the weekend there, and everything was amazing. The house is just so lovely and made us feel so comfortable while we were there. No matter how much I say, you have to go and see it. Bed are so soft and sheets are clean. My girlfriend just loved everything and she is picky :D.

Thank you Jessica and Sean,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
Thank you KeYhan! So happy to hear you had a great time in Lake Arrowhead. Thanks for being an awesome guest. Hope to host you again someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tkvartan
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Stunning!”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A few short months ago, my little family and I moved to California from Colorado and I was itching to spend a relaxing and quiet birthday weekend in the mountains. We had stumbled across this wonderful cottage, nestled away amongst the tremendous greenery, in this beautiful place called Lake Arrowhead. This stunning little cottage and its surroundings would make anyone feel at home. The decor screams modern but cozy and the beds are super comfy! It is completely kid friendly and catered to our three year old wonderfully. It also has a huge dog run (we have a Weimaraner) which sold us on this location even more so! With close amenities just a short walk away and the lake nearby, it is a great location to spend a family getaway! You will not be disappointed. Jessica is amazing and super responsive! It was so nice to know, that any questions we had, were answered immediately. We definitely plan on returning someday in the near future :) Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Thank you Trixie! You were a wonderful guest and we loved hosting you. So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennlinnl...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“AMAZING ARROWHEAD GETAWAY!”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful time at the cabin. Truly a Lake Arrowhead Haven! It was everything we were looking for, romantic, peaceful and fun! The house is beautiful and spacious. The sheets on the bed were SO soft. We had two wonderful nights of sleep.  We loved spending time at the house and it was definitely a plus that we were able to walk down the street to the pizza parlor for drinks and dinner.  This is the perfect getaway. We will definitely be booking this again in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great fireplace and living area! and great proximity to yummy eateries!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2016
Thank you! We are looking forward to having you stay again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing