We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, roomy, convenient, attractive vacation...”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy panoramic view of mountains and private backyard space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy panoramic view of mountains and private backyard space
Enjoy huge open floor living area and panoramic view of mountains Enjoy spacious living and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Enjoy panoramic view of mountains and private backyard space
Enjoy huge open floor living area and panoramic view of mountains
Enjoy spacious living and dining area
Dining table seats 8
Fully equipped kitchen with top of the line appliances
Enjoy view of mountains from outdoor sitting area as well
Another outside sitting area
Two sofa beds in the living area. Each sleeps 2 kids or 1-2 adults
Enjoy this gorgeous slate all wood pool table when at home!
King bed in master suite
King bed in master suite
master suite
Queen bed in bedroom #2
Queen bed in bedroom #2
Queen bed in bedroom #3
Queen bed in bedroom #3
Two twin beds in bedroom #4
Two twin beds in bedroom #4
Master bathroom w/ shower
Master bathroom w/ shower
Second bathroom w/ tub
Second bathroom w/ tub
Enjoy this all wood slate pool table
Another view of the pool room
Front view of the house and its 2-car garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Laguna Niguel, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charles W
1 review
“Peaceful, roomy, convenient, attractive vacation home”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We found the house to be exactly as advertised and the rental process very professional. A well-maintained house and property in a quiet neighborhood with grocery and other stores minutes away. Less than a half hour from John Wayne Airport, and with the town of Laguna Niguel and other Orange County communities and the ocean nearby. The house was conveniently and attractively furnished and the beds were comfortable. The pool table and cues are in good condition in a well-lighted and clean detached garage (no cars allowed in there), and we enjoyed using it. With two cars, we parked one in the driveway and the other on the quiet street in front of the house. We would definitely rent this house again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Niki Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. The house was perfect for us! We each had a comfortable bed & plenty of space. The house was clean. And had a beautiful view of the mountain.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan Z
Carmel, California
1 review
“Good place for an extended Family wedding”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Four bedrooms a definite plus, as my wife, three adult kids, one son-in-law & 2 grandkids gathered for my niece's wedding in San Juan Capistrano. Close to everything in Orange County. Very comfortable digs.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danamiddl...
uxbridge, ontario
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“For the price its 5*”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home was in a great, central location for us between going to the Beach and vising family in Aliso Viejo.

The beds were comfortable and the rooms a good size. The bathrooms have been partially updated with new vanities and countertops and sinks.

The house is a large and open and generally in good condition.

It was a 5* for the price.

A few things to note:

The inside of the kitchen cabinets were dirty and had food and crackers leftover from a previous guest, I did let the owner know and he apologized the cleaner had missed this and would remind him to do it in the future.
There were limited kitchen accessories (no baking sheets or anything for the oven), but a few pots and pans and the BBQ grill was great.
The outdoor furniture is small fold away, a nice little table and a few permanent chairs would be great. There are two small tables which would be comfortable for 4 each and about 10 folding chairs. We had to wash everything before we used it outside, but once we did we sat outside a lot.
And finally, it had a great dining table to seat 8, but only two leather folding couches in the living area, so really comfortable seating for 4 in the livingroom. It could use even two extra chairs, there is certainly the room for it.

Overall I am totally satisfied with the booking and the house, like I said it can't be beat for the price, so I wasn't expecting it to be perfect. If it was perfect, it would be out of my budget for the 3 nights we spent there!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
29747Anna...
Asbury, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

What a lovely visit we had, albeit too short. The house is fantastic, the location great and the bottle of wine upon arrival much appreciated. I will be very hard pressed to stay at hotel again after this experience...its truly a home-away-from-home! Looking forward to staying with you again very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views and house
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Corona, California
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed November 8, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

House is in a great location, close to the beach and restaurants. Neighborhood is quiet and parking is easy. House was very clean and organized. My family and I enjoyed doing BBQ looking at the panoramic view of the valley. Owner was really easy to work with. I definitively recommend this place for weekend getaway or vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, big house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing