We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ice Cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #19 of 96 Restaurants in Laguna Hills
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ice Cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

We just wanted a light dessert after eating at El Torito Mexican Restaurant near the Laguna Hills Mall. Chick-fil-A was conveniently on the way back to the Ayres Hotel, so we stopped in for cones.
As we passed through the Ayres Hotel lobby, we snagged a couple of the freshly baked cookies to enjoy in our room with the cones!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    5
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Hills, California
Level Contributor
141 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“you get what you pay for”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

It's chicken in various forms but quick, great attitude and service, and very clean. Lots of parking. The soup is a nice break on a cool day.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Was that it?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Over priced and not much of it-extremely underwhelmed by the size of the chicken breasts,took a while to figure out they hadn't made an error with our order

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 289jumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
237 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“A very nice fast food place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

If you're up for fast food and want something other than a burger or taco, Chick-fil-a is quite good. They don't have these up in my neck of the woods and I had wanted to try it, so we went to this location twice when we were in SoCal recently. On our first visit I had the deluxe chicken sandwich and on the second, the regular chicken sandwich. I'd recommend the deluxe. There is a wide selection of condiments to add to your sandwich. On both visits I also had the chicken noodle soup. Excellent. A nice thick broth with very good noodles. What sets this Chick-fil-a apart from other fast food places is the service. The behind-the-counter folks were friendly, polite, well-dressed, and professional. You place your order at the counter, but they bring it out to you when it's ready. They also come around to see that everything is OK and offer to re-fill your drinks. The tables had vases with fresh flowers. When's the last time you saw that at a fast food place?

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roadtrip E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Laguna Hills, Orange County
Laguna Hills, Orange County
 
Laguna Hills, Orange County
Laguna Hills, Orange County
 
Laguna Hills, Orange County
Laguna Hills, Orange County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing