We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Laguna Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Feast Laguna
from $100.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
27
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews generous portions tour history laguna art
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 27 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2019

We had a tour with Beth as our guide. She did a wonderful job, talking about not just the food but many interesting facts about the Laguna Beach area. The tastings were huge - much larger than I had in other tours. The tour lasted three hours and included a bottle of water and complimentary digital photos that were sent to us after the trip. I would love to spend time with Beth again!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

Beth was GREAT! She was fun and super friendly, The food was awesome and a lot of it! A must do! You wont be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank nailz4u2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

We took this tour with Beth last week, and we are still telling people how MUCH food was sampled on the tour. "Sampled" is the wrong term...we ATE lots of nearly lunch-sized portions of food. The tour is leisurely paced; Beth showed us beach views that we wouldn't otherwise have found, and the local "art spots" were a joy for us, including the hidden sculpture garden. Excellent combo of sweet & savory, and we had seated (indoor) tastings at 5 of the 6 establishments. Ask Beth about the shepherd & goats fire-prevention method as you walk up Broadway St. : ) No need to fumble with your cell phone photo app, Beth took photos for us and emailed them!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank deanb418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

Tour was a great day. Fun facts , great scenic views and tasty stops .
We had a good time walking around and seeing the sights and the food was so much and good.
We saw some of the iconic spots as well as treasures even townies did not know about.

1  Thank 518lisaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

This was an eye opening experience! I've been to Laguna many times, but I've never learned SO much about the history of the area! The food scene has always been amazing and the tour highlighted incredible stops, from Rasta tacos to Italian gelato. Bring an appetite! It's a walking tour, so wear comfortable shoes. Beth is a wonderful tour guide.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews