We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laguna Beach Ca”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Laguna Beach

Laguna Beach
Book In Advance
More Info
$110.00*
and up
Laguna Beach Surf Lessons
Ranked #1 of 22 Tours in Laguna Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Popular surfing and bodysurfing beach.
Oakwood Village, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Laguna Beach Ca”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2012

My husband proposed to me there 3 years ago, so we went to the same location again . So beautiful there, the scenery is breathtaking, fun funky stores and lot's of cool art. Aplace to visit and have alot of fun!!!! highly recommend it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank dishgirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

745 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    560
    141
    25
    10
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exploring Laguna Beach in the quiet of Spring”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

This is a beautiful spot on the California Coast. The beaches are magnificent with high surf.
The town is a meca for galleries and restaurants. A must is lunch at the Montage. looking forward to a return visit in July with friends.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank virginia495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Georgous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

Beach, Beach, Beach. Surf, sand, weather, people, art.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Monaco-Keller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012

We've always frequented the La Jolla and Coronado area but decided to go somewhere new for a change. We're so glad we did. This place is awesome and so relaxing!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Harvickfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SW USA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Art Colony”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

We love the off season, but there is no bad time to visit!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MoSwUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laguna Beach also viewed

Laguna Beach, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 
Laguna Beach, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Laguna Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing